Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill

Claimed
4.6
3604 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lauderhill, FL 33313 United States

1640 N State Rd 7, Lauderhill, FL 33313 United States

(954) 372-2576

https://www.griecochevroletlauderhill.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3057 NW 82nd Ave

(305) 677-3652
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14100 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 372-1400
About

Formerly Phil Smith Chevrolet

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
3,604 reviews
52,802
  
4145
  
369
  
250
  
1224
  
314 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christy-Lee Iwanow review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Christy-Lee Iwanow on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2021, 06:43 AM
I am an Owner of a Used car dealership as well as an Autobody Shop. John in the Parts department was great!Professional fast and friendly. I drove 2.5 hours to pick up airbags for a clients vehicle that no one else in FL had in stock!
Kerry-Ann Barclay review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Kerry-Ann Barclay on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2021, 11:24 AM
Mark Breslaw was the best and most efficient sales person I ever came across. he was in constant contact with us through the whole process, never missing a beat. as late as we arrived to look at vehicles and the weather, he took the initiative to assist us. if you're ever looking at a vehicle here, be sure to ask for him. guarantee you won't be dissatisfied.
Bree Hunna review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Bree Hunna on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2021, 04:35 AM
Damian was amazing!! he was so friendly and helpful i 10/10 recommend
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Orvey Fernandez review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Orvey Fernandez on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2021, 02:39 AM
Damian was a great guy Thank you he help me very well to purchase my Chevy Colorado.
Business Response:

Hello, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Bobby Somerville review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Bobby Somerville on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2021, 00:58 AM
i’ve had some troubles getting a car in the past due to poor credit and job history. but damian at phil smith helped me out big time and hooked me up with a great deal . definitely would recommend this dealer and salesman damian
Business Response:

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Pearson Catherine review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Pearson Catherine on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2021, 05:02 AM
Damian is awesome and helpful
Business Response:

Hello, we appreciate your shout-out to Damian! Thank you again for choosing Phil Smith Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

Rosh Darda review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Rosh Darda on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2021, 01:05 AM
Damian was greatand helpful thanks Phil Smith chevy.
Business Response:

Hello, we appreciate your shout-out to Damian! Please let us know if there is anything else you may need from us; we're always happy to help. Safe travels!

Tanya Bossert review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Tanya Bossert on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2021, 03:57 AM
Great Guy, Very Genuine Straight to the Point !!! I recommend this guy !!!!! Helped my son out a lot
Business Response:

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Jimmy Howard review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Jimmy Howard on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2021, 04:27 AM
Damien was a great help in picking out our new car. We would recommend him to anyone.
Business Response:

Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.