Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gretna Body Works

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Gun/Rifle Ranges|Gretna, LA 70053

230 Lafayette St, Gretna, LA 70053

(504) 361-5422

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(8) · Recreation

50 27th St

(504) 467-2223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 01:19 AM
had a really good experience. knowledgeable staff, they follow the social distance rules and are more than willing to answer silly questions too. also realized this was the range my dad took me to when I bought my first pistol.
Ivy Mcdonald on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 06:58 AM
An indoor range right in the neighborhood whats not to love
Antonio Joseph on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 05:16 AM
Very helpful and respectful people... i will always do business with Gretna Gun Works
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anthony Yanta on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:53 AM
Very knowledgeable about what they sell and the history of the older guns they hold for show. Put it on your gun bucket list.
KeKe Fee Fee Latte on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 02:52 AM
Recieved my concealed gun permit here years ago and they are very professional and know their stuff.
Alfred Hatcher on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 05:19 AM
Awesome customer service!! Very knowledgeable staff, this is my go to gun store!!!!
Christopher Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 00:50 AM
Edgar Baron on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 04:34 AM
Awesome group of people, always prompt service, and they know their guns...had an issue with my AR and they were the first of several shops to immediately diagnose it and get me back shooting properly
Stuart E Ribblett on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 06:46 AM
Great location, great selection, and most of all, great service! The indoor range is awesome! I live in Lakeview, it's minutes from home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.