Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greiner Orthopedics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
60 reviews
|Doctors|Independence, MO 64055

19201 East Valley View Parkway Ste C, Suite C, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 317-5070

https://greinerorthopedics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am a board certified orthopedic surgeon that strives to provide high quality, compassionate healthcare in a caring, affordable, timely and accessible manner. I collaborate with my patients, physician colleagues and other healthcare professionals to help ensure each patients personal individual healthcare needs are met.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Hill review for Greiner Orthopedics
Denise Hill on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 06:22 AM
He has the greatest bedside manner of any doctor I've ever seen. He's straight forward & to the point & always has time for questions & concerns. I hold him in high regard & would recommend to anyone.
Amy G review for Greiner Orthopedics
Amy G on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 06:45 AM
Dr. Greiner is awesome! Not only is he a great surgeon but he also knows how to talk to his patients. It's extremely comforting to have a doctor that takes his time to explain things and answer questions....even with a smile on his face.
Crystal Nelson review for Greiner Orthopedics
Crystal Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 16:30 PM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Carie McAlister Faulconer review for Greiner Orthopedics
Carie McAlister Faulconer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 14:12 PM
Art Tagle Jr. review for Greiner Orthopedics
Art Tagle Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 14:06 PM
Sammie Sehorn review for Greiner Orthopedics
Sammie Sehorn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 05:23 AM
Jason Crawford review for Greiner Orthopedics
Jason Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 04:01 AM
Sheila RothSwetnam review for Greiner Orthopedics
Sheila RothSwetnam on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 02:48 AM
Dr Greiner has fixed my elbow & knee and did a wonderful job. I still return for my other aches and pains but he's the only orthopedic surgeon I will let operate on me. He's got great bedside manner and a wonderful nurse!
William Burrows review for Greiner Orthopedics
William Burrows on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 23:56 PM
I was happy to meet Dr. Greiner. Finally after a year and a half with injured wrists, I was able to see someone who took the time to listen, not farm me off, and to actually have a specific plan of treatment. Dr. Greiner takes time to treat patients, whether you have insurance or are a workman's comp. case. After having been through so many "no's", it was refreshing to have a yes. Awesome. Highly recommended. One final note, many go to see him, so the wait time in the office--actually worth it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.