Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greiner Orthopedics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
60 reviews
|Doctors|Independence, MO 64055

19201 East Valley View Parkway Ste C, Suite C, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 317-5070

https://greinerorthopedics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am a board certified orthopedic surgeon that strives to provide high quality, compassionate healthcare in a caring, affordable, timely and accessible manner. I collaborate with my patients, physician colleagues and other healthcare professionals to help ensure each patients personal individual healthcare needs are met.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary review for Greiner Orthopedics
Mary on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 15:49 PM
Dr. Greiner is the best, I don't know what I would do without him. He has the best bedside manner ever. You can have a conversation with him just like a regular person. He makes you feel at ease and he is a wonderful surgeon. I have had two knee replacements and it's the best thing I ever did.
Marilyn Jone review for Greiner Orthopedics
Marilyn Jone on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 20:06 PM
Always willing to help and go the extra mile, great personality, mskes me feel comfortable
Tanya D. Rose review for Greiner Orthopedics
Tanya D. Rose on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 04:51 AM
Dr. Geriner is a master! I started seeing him in 2013 for a broken ankle. He fixed me right up and 5 years and 3 surgeries later (2 hip replacements and knee scope), I am still living life to the fullest - thanks to Dr. Greiner and his staff of medical professionals and administration! Everyone knows what they're doing (a big plus), always pleasant and helpful! His office is always full! I recommend Dr. Greiner to everyone I know experiencing ortho issues! He is the BEST!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Marsha M review for Greiner Orthopedics
Marsha M on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 10:10 AM
Dr Greiner has replaced 1 Hip, 2 Knees and 1 Radial Head in an Elbow! He is AWESOME! Several years ago while on a trip I fell & crushed my Elbow. I rode OVER 1,000 miles on the back of a Motorcycle to get back to Dr Greiner. You see, I didn’t want any other doctor to touch my elbow!!! He is not only an excellent doctor. He is very caring, compassionate, and takes the time to listen!
Julie review for Greiner Orthopedics
Julie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 08:22 AM
I have had several surgeries with Dr. Greiner, I wouldn't go anywhere else. I trust what Dr. Greiner says, he has a wonderful bedside manner, very caring and personable approach with his patients. Office staff are very professional , helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Greiner !
Vickie Kimmel review for Greiner Orthopedics
Vickie Kimmel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 07:00 AM
I recommend Dr. Greiner to anyone needing orthopedic care. He is very knowledgeable, takes time to explain procedures and listens to patient concerns. His office staff is the best. They are always helpful and pleasant. The office is upbeat and friendly! Top notch care!
Anonymous review for Greiner Orthopedics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 17:28 PM
Dr. Greiner is the best doctor i have been to in a while, he takes time and listens to the problem and takes time to explain all the options you have. He makes sure you understand every option before doing anything. His nurses are super helpful they go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of! His nurse cara went out of her way to get everything i needed for my appointment prior to coming in so Dr. Greiner had everything he needed to see me from his old office
Anonymous review for Greiner Orthopedics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 14:49 PM
I recommend Dr. Greiner to all of my friends needed knee replacements! Dr. Greiner has always been great at listening to me and my problems, and not rush me out the door to get to his next patient! He is truly a great a great Doctor!
Anonymous review for Greiner Orthopedics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 12:29 PM
Dr. Greiner is an outstanding doctor and so is his staff. I have never met a group of people who truly cares about their patients and show them that. Patient care is priority to them and I love their amazing MA La’Quinta she’s always so nice, smiling and comforting to chat with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.