Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greiner Orthopedics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
60 reviews
|Doctors|Independence, MO 64055

19201 East Valley View Parkway Ste C, Suite C, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 317-5070

https://greinerorthopedics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am a board certified orthopedic surgeon that strives to provide high quality, compassionate healthcare in a caring, affordable, timely and accessible manner. I collaborate with my patients, physician colleagues and other healthcare professionals to help ensure each patients personal individual healthcare needs are met.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela McLaughlin review for Greiner Orthopedics
Angela McLaughlin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 08:09 AM
Dr Greiner’s attention to your overall bone health is unmatched to other offices in the Metro Area. His time and attention to his Patients are paralleled with a friendly and caring office staff.
Suzie review for Greiner Orthopedics
Suzie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 14:08 PM
Very knowledgeable surgeon. Great explanations. Office staff are wonderful.
Courtney Fizer review for Greiner Orthopedics
Courtney Fizer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:46 AM
Dr. Greiner was very kind and gentle and took time to listen to my concerns and explain procedures and put me at ease. He came highly recommended from my Chiropractor. I'm so glad I chose him for my wrist surgery! His office staff and nurses were great too!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Frank Sullivan review for Greiner Orthopedics
Frank Sullivan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 01:22 AM
Dr. Greiner did my shoulder. Never any pain and is as good as new.
Billy review for Greiner Orthopedics
Billy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 05:49 AM
You won't find a better Dr than Dr. GREINER. He truly cares about you as a patient. His staff is first class and they will have you in and out in no time.
Lisa LaFever review for Greiner Orthopedics
Lisa LaFever on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 05:58 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Greiner for a few years now. He is awesome! My insurance changed recently, and I was unfortunately sent to Dr. Bradley at Centerpointe who wanted to do surgery immediately even though I have uncontrolled blood pressure for another condition. I told Dr. Bradley that I was in a lot of pain and please give me injections in my hands like Dr. Greiner. He wouldn't do it. He sent me out of office doing nothing. I went back to Dr. Greiner yesterday even though I had to pay cash, because he does not take my insurance. I got the injections in my hands and immediately felt relief. Today I have no pain absolutely none. I was actually able to sleep all night last night without almost crying myself to sleep from being in pain. DR. GREINER, I CAN NOT THANK YOU ENOUGH!!
Anonymous review for Greiner Orthopedics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 09:27 AM
Awesome-staff is thoughtful and efficient. Dr. Greiner always makes you feel like your the only patient he’s seeing that day, always takes time to answer questions and makes sure you understand treatment choices!
Anonymous review for Greiner Orthopedics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:27 AM
Can always get in when i need to and never have problems getting medications. Dr. G explains everything so you can understand your problem and the treatment plan.
Kerri review for Greiner Orthopedics
Kerri on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 13:08 PM
I really appreciate all the hard work and care and consideration from everyone in this office. Thanks to each of you for all you do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.