Logo White
Watch Demo

Greg's Tree Service

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Buffalo, NY 14226

3824 Main St, Buffalo, NY 14226

(716) 803-8730

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

James Services
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3006 Hickox Rd

(716) 992-3800

About

Greg's Tree Service, with a family owned business and all of the rich experience that offers have been servicing you with professional care since 1983. With our expert crew and the best in equipment, we can handle your tree cutting needs with integrity and an expertise, unequalled across Western New York! Although we specialize in large trees, we work on any size task, including stump grinding. Our sensitivity to your landscape needs will leave you with a natural look.Tree climbing expertise is part of our forte - we also have a bucket truck and all of the proper equipment to properly do your job. Our crew takes calls 24 hour service. Fully insured with free estimates, we anxiously await you

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    jonathan.b.park on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    10/15/2013, 14:35 PM
    Everything should work as well as Greg's Tree Service. We received a fast quote, they arrived exactly when they said they would, and they took down our large evergreen, ground the stump, cleaned up the entire area in less than 30 minutes, and didn't leave a mark on anything. Fast, professional, and friendly. This is what a good business is all about.
    bruce.pepi on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    07/01/2013, 05:35 AM
    I recently called Greg’s Tree Service to remove a large tree from my yard. I was concerned about its proximity to my house, overhead wires and landscaping. I called to get an estimate and I received a return call within ten minutes of my original call. Greg came out that night and looked at the tree and gave me an estimate and approximate start date. Greg was professional and answered all my questions and laid my concerns to rest.
    Today Greg and his crew came an removed the tree, WOW what a job !!!! The tree was removed safely and exactly like Greg stated it would be. The entire crew was professional and hardworking and extremely efficient. I am exceedingly happy with the work, professionali
    ...  more>>
    edbro716 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    07/19/2012, 16:15 PM
    I hardly ever leave reviews online unless i am either highly disappointed or extremely pleased with a company's service. Well Greg's Tree Service definitely ends up in the latter category and deserve a write-up.
    Today Greg, his brothers and some younger generation relatives of theirs removed a huge tree from my lot which has been causing a lot of headaches to me and my wife. The problem with this tree is the tough location in between two neighboring buildings and also being 'entangled' in telephone and power lines. Thinking of having this tree removed almost gave me sleepless nights ;)
    I was really worried that whoever who would remove this tree would either cause damage to the buildings or
    ...  more>>
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    ispy3bluestars on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    07/16/2012, 15:26 PM
    Got a great quote and did a great job - would recommend. A co-worker recommended to me...
    joe.khan.39 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    06/29/2012, 02:20 AM
    Extremely fast, quality service and fair pricing! Greg and crew offered nothing but excellent customer service. They came the same day we called for an estimate and two days after we called them back to do the job (pine tree, front and side bushes). The price Greg quoted us was close to HALF what a competing tree removal company quoted us. The crew came in and was done with what I thought was a pretty big job in around 30-40 minutes...and they did great work! Greg was very personable and a really likable guy. I highly recommend this tree removal company!
    -Joe K
    sherryatltd on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/03/2011, 02:33 AM
    Greg, Steve and their crew responded so quickly when I called. They did a wonderful job trimming a huge tree, taking care to not damage the gardens around it. They were knowlegable, dilligent, and efficient. Cleaning up after themselves before they left. Nice work guys! I highly reccomended this crew for your tree trimming needs.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.