Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregory T. Loo, DPM

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
463 reviews
|Podiatrists|Phoenix, AZ 85044

13838 S 46th Pl #210, Phoenix, AZ 85044

(480) 213-3011

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Podiatrists

1347 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 699-8762
4.9
(90) · Podiatrists

10555 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 954-0777
4.9
(11) · Podiatrists

220 N Stapley Dr #1

(480) 833-5966
4.9
(370) · Podiatrists

5656 S Power Rd #124

(480) 840-3457

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(328) · Healthcare

633 E Ray Rd #128

(480) 497-3946
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
463 reviews
5433
  
419
  
35
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 444 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 12 Reviews4.2Wellness
  • 5 Reviews3.4Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

8 years ago

11/15/2012, 14:14 PM
Nicole F. on ZocDoc

8 years ago

11/01/2012, 13:58 PM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

8 years ago

10/27/2012, 05:39 AM
Dr. Loo and his staff are very professional yet very friendly. Every option of treatment was thoroughly explained to me and together we made the decision which option we would try. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/18/2012, 01:29 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/21/2012, 02:04 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/19/2012, 12:05 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? None of my questions were answered
Respond to negative reviews
Lulu on Wellness

9 years ago

10/20/2011, 14:40 PM
They would never suggest that I buy something that wasn't necessary, and never pressured me. They were always very considerate and professional. I couldn't believe how great their office looked. It was very obvious that they took pride in the office's appearance. It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen. I was completely at ease during my appointment here. They went to great lengths to make sure I was completely relaxed and comfortable the entire time. I was in awe at the level of service I received. They completely surpassed all my expectations and I will absolutely be going back. I haven't seen any coupons or discounts for this provider's office, but I haven't really looked. They never mention anything about promotions when I'm there.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/03/2011, 14:08 PM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Was this podiatrist friendly? Very! The most welcoming office I've visited!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/28/2011, 05:57 AM
Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.