Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregory S Sexton

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Dental|Morristown, Tennessee 37814

2729 W Andrew Johnson Hwy, Morristown, Tennessee 37814

(423) 586-3611

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Elizabeth Eaman
5.0
(2) · Dental

23213 Pacific Highway South

(206) 870-8880

1 person is looking at this business

Tyra L. Fainstad
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

4245 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 598-8750
Schlossberg and Lenholt Mds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2230 Venetian Court

(239) 566-3100

1 person is looking at this business

Brittany Young, APRN
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

2301 Terra Crossing Boulevard

(502) 410-0191
Michael J Flores MD PC
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

1100 North San Francisco Street

(928) 774-3318
Christina Joyave NP: Internal Medicine
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2474 E Hunt Hwy #10

(480) 543-6680

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Sanders Matheson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 03:37 AM
This office is exactly what you would hope and expect your local dentist office to be. Awesome dentist with years of experience, awesome staff, friendly environment, great with kids, and able to work with you during your emergency teeth experiences �. My 3 year old, husband, myself, and my siblings all go here. Definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Tina Hicks Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:27 AM
Dr Sexton is by far the best dentist I have been to and he is so nice. His office staff is the best also. I would recommend him to anyone!!
Mary Wallen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:48 AM
Best dentist in town and all around. I have been his patient for approx 22 years. Dr. Greg and his office staff are absolutely fabulous!! I brought my kids here since they were born and they are now 17 and almost 21. They have never been afraid of the dentist or of having to have procedures because he and his staff puts them at ease. I am at ease knowing that I and my family are in the best hands and will receive the best care. Cannot say enough kind words about this doctor and this office!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Michael G. Howington on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:40 AM
Super G , is what I call Dr. Greg! Rebecca Everhart Hamilton does a great job, she takes good care of me.
Kevin Witherell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 06:58 AM
Dick C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 05:00 AM
I had dentist treatment with Greg Sexton DDS a superb experience. I am Very Satisfied with my Dental Services.
Thomas S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/16/2014, 01:41 AM
I Recommend to Greg Sexton DDS to all my Friends. I had a Wonderful Experience with my Dentist Service in Morristown.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

10/07/2014, 06:20 AM
Greg Sexton DDS Dentist has been fabulous. My experience with Dr. Greg Sexton and his staff was so friendly.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

09/29/2014, 02:39 AM
Working with Greg Sexton DDS and the team has been a life changing experience.I am so happy with my results and would highly recommend their services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.