Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gregory S Sexton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|General Dentistry|Morristown, TN 37814

2729 W Andrew Johnson Hwy, Morristown, TN 37814

(423) 586-3611

https://www.gregsextondds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(359) · General Dentistry

1507 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 984-3211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(987) · Cosmetic Dentists

6001 Walden Dr Suite 1

(865) 588-1294
5.0
(5) · Periodontists

1567 N Eastman Rd

(423) 246-9231
5.0
(202) · Dental Implants

8 Sheridan Square

(423) 247-7731
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

1205 George Ave

(865) 475-8988
5.0
(1908) · Dentists

1567 N. Eastman Rd

(423) 246-9231
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Sanders Matheson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 13:02 PM
This office is exactly what you would hope and expect your local dentist office to be. Awesome dentist with years of experience, awesome staff, friendly environment, great with kids, and able to work with you during your emergency teeth experiences �. My 3 year old, husband, myself, and my siblings all go here. Definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Emily Sanders Matheson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 03:37 AM
This office is exactly what you would hope and expect your local dentist office to be. Awesome dentist with years of experience, awesome staff, friendly environment, great with kids, and able to work with you during your emergency teeth experiences �. My 3 year old, husband, myself, and my siblings all go here. Definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Mary Wallen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:48 AM
Best dentist in town and all around. I have been his patient for approx 22 years. Dr. Greg and his office staff are absolutely fabulous!! I brought my kids here since they were born and they are now 17 and almost 21. They have never been afraid of the dentist or of having to have procedures because he and his staff puts them at ease. I am at ease knowing that I and my family are in the best hands and will receive the best care. Cannot say enough kind words about this doctor and this office!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Michael G. Howington on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:40 AM
Super G , is what I call Dr. Greg! Rebecca Everhart Hamilton does a great job, she takes good care of me.
Kevin Witherell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 06:58 AM
Dick C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 05:00 AM
I had dentist treatment with Greg Sexton DDS a superb experience. I am Very Satisfied with my Dental Services.
Thomas S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 01:41 AM
I Recommend to Greg Sexton DDS to all my Friends. I had a Wonderful Experience with my Dentist Service in Morristown.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 06:20 AM
Greg Sexton DDS Dentist has been fabulous. My experience with Dr. Greg Sexton and his staff was so friendly.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

09/29/2014, 02:39 AM
Working with Greg Sexton DDS and the team has been a life changing experience.I am so happy with my results and would highly recommend their services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.