Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregory Fey, MD

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Doctors|Annapolis, MD 21401

104 Annapolis St, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 793-7050

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

5601 Loch Raven Blvd

(443) 444-4205
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

601 N Caroline St

(443) 997-6467
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1501 Sulgrave Ave #205

(410) 218-9887
5.0
(1) · Doctors

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-5793
5.0
(1) · Doctors

520 Upper Chesapeake Dr

(410) 838-6345

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5415 W Cedar Ln

(301) 897-8779

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gregory Fey, MD is a forensic psychiatry specialist in Annapolis, MD and has been practicing for 26 years. He graduated from University Of Pennsylvania School Of Medicine in 1993 and specializes in forensic psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/20/2019, 02:11 AM
OUTSTANDING doctor. I am a difficult case with more than one issue and Dr. Fey has treated them all in a very detailed fashion and with the utmost care. Very trustworthy doctor which is very important when dealing with mental health issues. I have the utmost confidence in him and most importantly have seen excellent results.
C.S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:02 AM
Dr Fey is an outstanding professional. I have been in his care for 7 years and I would trust him with all family and friends as well. He is a warm and friendly, empathetic, and caring person. I highly recommend him. My case wasnt cut and dry, but with persistence things have been on an even keel for many many years. Thank you Dr. Fey.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/13/2012, 06:23 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Did this psychiatrist have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Was this psychiatrist's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/13/2012, 01:35 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Did this psychiatrist have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Was this psychiatrist's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/06/2011, 01:06 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Do you feel that you made progress during your sessions with this psychiatrist? Yes, I've noticed an improvement Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.