Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gregory B. Moulton, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
29 reviews
|Dentists|Grass Valley, CA 95945

148 Catherine Ln, Grass Valley, CA 95945

(530) 273-8130

https://www.moultonfamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(185) · Dental

300 Sierra College Dr #285

(530) 272-9400
5.0
(10) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5900 Wedgewood Ave

(916) 483-1059
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd Ste D

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
About

New Paients Welcome! - Senior Cash Discounts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tammy T. review for Gregory B. Moulton, DDS
Tammy T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 12:27 PM
Love the people and calming atmosphere. Dr. Moulton is very gentle and since he has been my dentist have have no longer been afraid of getting my teeth cleaned.
Cindi R. review for Gregory B. Moulton, DDS
Cindi R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 10:11 AM
Dr. Moulton and his whole staff provide superior dental care for their patients. They are extremely knowledgeable and up to date with the latest in the field.
Kayla H. review for Gregory B. Moulton, DDS
Kayla H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/16/2014, 08:15 AM
The Extra Mile They always seem to go the extra mile for you to make sure that you feel comfortable. Thank you so much Dr. Deem and staff!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Nicole K. review for Gregory B. Moulton, DDS
Nicole K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/28/2014, 14:05 PM
Excellent They always make me feel comfortable which is important because I have a anxiety when it comes to dentists. Thank you all very much for your care and concern.
Cindy J. review for Gregory B. Moulton, DDS
Cindy J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/28/2014, 02:07 AM
Great people and atmosphere. Very patient and understanding and the service is awesome. Dr. Moulton is gentle and relieves my anxiety of going to the dentist.
Chase R. review for Gregory B. Moulton, DDS
Chase R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/08/2014, 07:47 AM
I'm always very impressed by Dr. Moulton's practice and feel he is the best fit for my family. Each visit we receive excellent care and great feedback. I wouldn't change a thing.
Joice P. review for Gregory B. Moulton, DDS
Joice P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/11/2014, 17:06 PM
Highly Recommend Dr. Moulton is simply the best dentist! His staff and him do a spectacular job making sure you receive the best care and support. I highly recommend!
Sara J. review for Gregory B. Moulton, DDS
Sara J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/11/2014, 12:15 PM
I am so happy to be a patient of Dr. Moulton's because he is able to keep me at ease and comfortable during my appointments at the office. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.