Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gregory Apostle, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
28 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95404

95 Montgomery Dr #210, Ste 210, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

(707) 542-4746

http://www.redsdentists.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

1290 Chestnut St # 1

(415) 673-9292
5.0
(5) · Dentists

2427 Chestnut St

(415) 563-2717

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Dental

2255 Contra Costa Blvd #303

(925) 676-7310

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5300 Geary Blvd # 205

(415) 752-7086

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

1400 Professional Dr Suite 101

(707) 765-9630

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Gregory B Apostle, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Santa Rosa, CA. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
28 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Segura on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 03:22 AM
Dr. Apostle has treated my son since he was little he's now 17 1/2 he's amazing with kids.. & extremely knowledgeable and explains everything to my son. We love Dr. Apostle and his staff.
Marilyn Juanita Colorado on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 11:40 AM
He is very personable and very gentle and positive with the kids. He’s very knowledgeable. Highly recommend
MeghanGraham Malcolm-Wium on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:22 AM
Super great with my 2 year old! No pressure, he’s kind and gentle.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kelly Glennon Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 09:09 AM
Sylvia Parkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:39 AM
DDS APOSTLE has treated my son since he was little, he still goes to his office and he doesn't want to go anywhere else. If Greg would see me I'd get my teeth fixed. He's kind, gentle and has the best attitude and patience with moms and kids. Val at rhe font office desk is just the friendly face you want to see going to the dentist. #lovethisoffice.
Amanda MK on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2016, 09:30 AM
My 4 and a half year old son LOVED his first visit with Dr. Apostle and his staff! So much so that 2 days later he is still demanding we go back to the dentist! What kid does that??
Yolanda McCann on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 05:08 AM
Staff is very nice, Dr Apostle is excellent. Im glad my kids go to him. He reminds me of my dentist as a child. Very kind and patient.
Dana Zaich Lucas on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2014, 05:54 AM
We love Dr. Apostle and have been to him for 10+ years!
cole on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/14/2011, 04:39 AM
Dr. Apostle and his assistants provide the best service available for young children and teens. I would recommend his services to any an all new patients. 5 stars each and everytime we are there. Great with first timers to my teenage sons age. Makes them feel comfortable and at ease.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.