Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gregory A Hillyard, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
219 reviews
|Dentists|Media, PA 19063 United States

47 State Rd, Media, PA 19063 United States

(610) 566-0291

https://www.drgregoryhillyard.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(4) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dentists

69 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd # 2

(856) 428-1888
5.0
(8) · Dentists

100 Rockland Rd

(302) 654-1765
5.0
(144) · Dental

140 W Butler Ave

(215) 997-8297
5.0
(3) · Dentists

508 Floral Vale Blvd

(484) 531-2082
About

Dr. Gregory Hillyard and Dr. Alexandra Hillyard Monroe are fourth generation family dentists in media, Pennsylvania. Or modern and welcoming dentist office welcomes patients of all ages for general, cosmetic and restorative dentistry. Visit us for affordable dental implants, advanced dentistry for common dental issues, and general dental care all under one roof.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
219 reviews
5215
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Doe review for Gregory A Hillyard, DMD
Doe on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/09/2013, 08:25 AM
Dr. Hillyard has been my family's dentist for many years. He has provided quality dental care to every member of my family with care, kindness and expertise. I was previously not a dentistry fan, and Dr. Hillyard and his staff changed that.
betican review for Gregory A Hillyard, DMD
betican on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

01/28/2009, 09:22 AM
In my lifetime I have had several trauma incidents to the head, jaw and general mouth area. I have had several dental related surgeons and physicans review my situation with very mixed reviews. With such inconsistency I reached a point of high anxiety and was about to give-up and just continue on in life with my uncomfortable oral dilema. After consulting with Dr. Hillyard I feel I found someone who actually cared and was empathetic which gave me hope and relieved my anxiety. At my first visit I had a crown placed in a difficult situation without pain during or after the process which came as a tremendous relief while giving me a hopeful outlook for the future for now I am not so anxious to have more work done. Because of Dr. Hillyard's interpersonal methods, his staffs cheerful upbeat manners I hope that within a year I can have procedures completed that I have been anxiously awaiting for a several years.
Jackie V. review for Gregory A Hillyard, DMD
Jackie V. on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

01/01/2007, 06:16 AM
Kind, but sometimes takes awhile during procedures. He has always been accomodating in emergencies.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jackie review for Gregory A Hillyard, DMD
Jackie on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

04/09/2006, 01:07 AM
No pain experienced. Does not take my health insurance, though. Very kind, although a bit slow.
Smiling Patient review for Gregory A Hillyard, DMD
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

03/21/2005, 04:27 AM
The office has a very good feeling to it and his staff is delightful. I especially enjoyed the hand warming mitts that are given to you when you go in to have something done. Dr. Hillyard is very professional and I would recommend him to anyone. He is a dentist that really loves what he does and this is why I feel so safe going to him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.