Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gregory A Barrett

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
10 reviews
|Pediatricians|Columbus, OH 43214 United States

4885 Olentangy River Rd, # 2-10, Columbus, Oh 43214, Columbus, OH 43214 United States

(614) 267-7878

https://www.copcp.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2170 Riverside Dr Ste A

(614) 488-8256
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1601 Brigham Dr

(419) 872-7700
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5060 Bradenton Ave

(614) 889-6422
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

6051 Memorial Dr

(614) 799-6044
5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

1 Healthy Pl

(740) 964-3325
4.9
(34) · Doctors

1781 Countryside Dr

(740) 687-8600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Corinna C. review for Gregory A Barrett
Corinna C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/22/2010, 09:30 AM
Trust in Dr. B Dr. B had come highly recommended and has been open and honest with his opinion, rather than just having rubber-stamped responses. He is very experienced with his practice and as a father. We also interviewed and we immediately knew he had the right mix of practicality with the highest regard for our (now) 2 sons. He was quick to say he has a small ego when referring us to a specialist. We trust his judgment completely.
Mitva P. review for Gregory A Barrett
Mitva P. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/12/2009, 13:32 PM
Gregory Barrett, MD is a great pediatrician! We love Dr.Barrett. Both my husband and I are physicians and we "interviewed" him prior to my son's birth. Once we met him, we felt totally comfortable. He is knowledgeable, understanding and patient. I have no hesitancy is recommending him to anyone looking for a pediatrician in Columbus!
Tammy C. review for Gregory A Barrett
Tammy C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/06/2008, 04:30 AM
Born to be a pediatrician! Our family loves Dr. Barrett. We interviewed him when I was pregnant, and I am extremely picky because I own a school and have seen some really questionable practices by pediatricians. He is very knowledgeable about issues and stays current on the new research affecting children. I trust his advice completely. He listens to parent concerns and never shrugs off anything that is a concern, but rather feels that the parent knows the child best and knows when something is off.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
derya s. review for Gregory A Barrett
derya s. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/05/2008, 08:14 AM
wonderful Dr. Barrett has being seing my 7 month old since he was born and has been absolutely wonderful. my husband immediately took to him during our interview while pregnant and we've heard nothing but good things about him from other patients and parents who go to him. he takes the time to answer all of our questions and shows genuine concern. He is a great doctor and i would recommend him to anyone!
N C. review for Gregory A Barrett
N C. on Insider Pages

18 years ago

05/03/2005, 15:40 PM
Best Pediatrician We interviewed Dr. Barrett when I was pregnant with our first child and he took the time to answer all of our questions thoroughly. He takes a common sense approach and does not brush you off. He's very calm and relaxed and the boys don't mind going to see Dr. Barrett, which I think is the best compliment a pediatrician can get! While he's extremely knowledgeable and thorough, if he doesn't know the answer to a question, he'll tell you he doesn't know.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.