Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greg Wright DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
755 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Southlake, TX 76092 United States

200 E Southlake Blvd, Ste 30, Southlake, TX 76092 United States

(817) 481-7999

http://wrightsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111
5.0
(595) · Dental

210 O Connor Ridge Blvd Suite 100

(972) 717-0077
About

Everyone deserves to have a smile that they're proud of, and a dentist and team that strives to help them maintain it. At the office of Greg Wright DDS, our top priority is to learn what your personal goals are for your smile and help you achieve them, all while optimizing your oral and overall health. We also pride ourselves in helping you feel comfortable and welcome every time you visit, which includes providing a number of amenities along with our highly personalized care and service. For example, you can watch television while you receive treatment in the operatory room, stay connected on our free Wi-Fi, settle in with warm blankets and neck pillows to help you truly relax, and much mor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
755 reviews
5741
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeff review for Greg Wright DDS
Jeff on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/03/2022, 04:01 AM
Had a crack on the back of one of my molars. Another dentist said I needed a crown. I wanted a second opinion from Dr. Wright and I'm glad I did. He said a crown was not necessary did a filling instead. It's nice to have a dentist that only recommends expensive dental work when it is really needed - And if you do need a crown, he's the best at those as well. Thanks Dr. Wright.
Judith Hume review for Greg Wright DDS
Judith Hume on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 01:17 AM
Dr. Wright is a highly talented, caring dentist, whom I recommend without any hesitation. Who knew that breaking a tooth could be lucky? But it was lucky for me, because that’s how I found Dr. Wright. A few weeks ago, while flossing, I broke out part of a filling in one of my front teeth. I wasn't in any pain, but the hole looked awful and the tooth felt so brittle and fragile that I worried that the tooth itself would break. So I went in the next day to see my regular dentist (not Dr. Wright) to have the filling replaced. To my dismay, my dentist said the filling couldn't be replaced, and that the only solution was to crown a minimum of 4 of my front teeth. When I protested that just one tooth was broken, she said a minimum of 4 would have to be done to get the crowns to match. The estimate was very expensive, so I decided I wanted to get a second opinion. I went to the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentists website, where I found Dr. Wright, who has the highest credential the AACD aw
Judith H. review for Greg Wright DDS
Judith H. on Birdeye

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 14:31 PM
Dr. Wright is a highly talented, caring dentist, whom I recommend without any hesitation. Who knew that breaking a tooth could be lucky? But it was lucky for me, because that’s how I found Dr. Wright. A few weeks ago, while flossing, I broke out part of a filling in one of my front teeth. I wasn't in any pain, but the hole looked awful and the tooth felt so brittle and fragile that I worried that the tooth itself would break. So I went in the next day to see my regular dentist (not Dr. Wright) to have the filling replaced. To my dismay, my dentist said the filling couldn't be replaced, and that the only solution was to crown a minimum of 4 of my front teeth. When I protested that just one tooth was broken, she said a minimum of 4 would have to be done to get the crowns to match. The estimate was very expensive, so I decided I wanted to get a second opinion. I went to the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentists website, where I found Dr. Wright, who has the highest credential the AACD awards: Dr. Wright is an Accredited Fellow. His staff was friendly and helpful when I called, and I was happy that I was able to complete all of the new patient paperwork online. But I was really impressed when I actually went in for my appointment. Dr. Wright introduced himself and asked me to tell him what brought me to the office. He listened patiently. He was the third dentist whom I consulted, but he was the only one who immediately told me, upfront, what the approximate cost would be, per tooth, for crowns. That was incredibly helpful, and I was impressed that he did that. In addition, once Dr. Wright began to explain various options (and he said there were several) Ashley handed me a mirror, so I could see in my mouth what we were talking about as Dr. Wright examined and discussed each of the 4 teeth in question. He didn't try to sell me on any particular option. He explained each one, and emphasized that what I want to do is entirely up to me. And last but not least, as he was finishing up, he asked if I would like to have the broken tooth repaired "while you're here anyway". My dentist had told me that a repair wouldn't be possible, so I was pretty much blown away when Dr. Wright did it then and there, and he did it for no charge. He just said, "I wouldn't want you leaving my office with that broken tooth." He did beautiful work. The repair is better than the original work. The fact that he was able to repair that tooth, seemingly effortlessly, in just a few minutes, and that he cared enough to offer to do so, when I'm not even a regular patient (YET), convinced me that he's the dentist I need to be seeing. I highly recommend Dr. Wright.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
John Metzgar review for Greg Wright DDS
John Metzgar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 01:04 AM
Staff is super friendly, and service is always on time!
Leslie Ann Bilbo-Currier review for Greg Wright DDS
Leslie Ann Bilbo-Currier on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 08:24 AM
Great experience. Fantastic staff!!! Dr. Wright has such a calming demeanor and easy hand. Pain free. Highly recommend them!
Patricia Rollins review for Greg Wright DDS
Patricia Rollins on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:11 AM
I had a great experience! My only complaint is that it took me so long to find this gem!
Tina Logue Homan review for Greg Wright DDS
Tina Logue Homan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 06:44 AM
My daughters and I have been patients for 15+ years. Dr. Wright and the entire staff are professional, kind and patient.
Diane review for Greg Wright DDS
Diane on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:07 AM
We have been seeing Dr. Wright for many years for everything from cleanings to crowns and other dental work. We have always been happy with the great professionalism, caring and friendliness of the whole staff. We even continue to see him since we moved out of town. He is the best!
Amber Bishop review for Greg Wright DDS
Amber Bishop on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 09:24 AM
Dr. Wright made my son ( 11 years old) feel better about the dentist and how he can help him keep beautiful teeth!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.