Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greg Knows Dogs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Pet Training|Columbus, OH 43214

54 Acton Rd, Columbus, OH 43214

(614) 859-0612

http://gregknowsdogtraining.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annette Radin on Facebook

3 months ago

04/29/2021, 07:42 AM
Greg has a natural way with dogs and their humans. We did one on one training with our Bernedoodle pup and it definitely helped. Greg gave many fantastic suggestions that it’s almost impossible not to be successful with your dog. We truly cannot recommend Greg enough. We tell everyone about him, his love for dogs, and his passion he has to make both humans and dogs successful. Thank you Greg for helping our dog gain good puppy etiquette. Annette and Bob Radin
Kim Smith-Robbins on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2020, 01:36 AM
Our 6 month old puppy, Zoey is 1 session in with Greg. The difference in just 1 session is incredible. Greg is kind, professional and has a ton of knowledge. He was very responsive to our needs. I can’t wait to see how Zoey progresses after her next few sessions!
Susan Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 09:35 AM
We just finished up our lessons with Greg for our Berner puppy Molly. We’ve all learned a lot and Mr. Greg made the lessons fun and easy to understand. Molly is even more fun to love now that she know how to be a “good dog”. Thank you, Mr. Greg! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Trigger JackSun on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 02:39 AM
My 6.5 month old golden retriever, JackSun, just completed four classes of obedience training. Greg has been wonderful to work with. He’s professional, patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I saw a complete 180 degree change after our very first lesson. He taught me a good foundation for Jack and I, as we begin our Journey together. I highly recommend working with Greg whether it’s puppy basics or specific behaviors you need work on. 🅰️➕
Melinda Cassidy on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 21:45 PM
JT Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 03:59 AM
Great guy to work with. Compassionate about pets and owners.
Leesa Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 02:23 AM
Molly Holtmann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 08:57 AM
Greg has helped us with multiple dogs over the years and we could not be more appreciative. Highly recommend!
Teresa Starkey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 03:32 AM
Our boxer/American bull dog mix had so much trouble with jumping up on our guest. Greg came to our home and in a very short time taught us how to stop that bad behavior in a calm effective way. We had the whole family over even the little grand kids last night and she did great! We can’t thank you enough Greg. You truly do know dogs!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.