Logo White
Watch Demo

Greg Boucek DDS

Own this business?
4.8
18 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38119

5382 Estate Office Drive, Memphis, TN 38119

(901) 767-4270

https://gregboucekdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Located in east Memphis, we are a full service general and cosmetic dental practice. Dr Greg Boucek and Dr Jim Brawner have a combined experience of more than 70 years. With technology advancement and new techniques in the horizon, we are determined to give you the high quality service you deserve. Working with a variety of patients from Germantown to downtown, we strive to meet each individual's personal needs. It is our goal at Greg Boucek DDS to give you the most enjoyable and comfortable experience at your next visit to the dentist. Call us at (901)767-4270 to book your appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.3DR.Oogle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsie Lannom on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2016, 09:35 AM
Kelsie Lannom on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2016, 03:34 AM
Lynda Dollar Bambury on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2016, 07:10 AM
I love coming back to Memphis to have my Dental Check-ups with Dr. Greg Boucek, DDS. Jack & I have been going to Dr. Boucek for many years. The whole staff is so efficient and friendly. They make me feel right at home.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Calvert Family on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 03:15 AM
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Brawner and Dr. Boucek for over ten years. Our daughters are in there mid to late teens and are transferring to Dr. Boucek from their pediatric dentist. The entire staff is kind, friendly, knowledgable and professional.
Alicia Dean on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2015, 08:54 AM
You guys are the best! thank you for always taking care of us and being so wonderful to be around! you make going to the dentist a lovely experience!
Sissy on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

07/09/2015, 17:00 PM
painless dentistry, easy fix to my problem , quick courtesy and polite staff thank dr b
WB on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

07/02/2015, 19:16 PM
comfortable experience having a couple fillings done by Dr Boucek. easy painless and quick
Robert on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

01/08/2015, 02:37 AM
Terrible. Equipment kept breaking. He chipped my tooth trying to give me a filling that I didn't need. I guess when they need more money they tell people that they require a costly procedure. I went to a real dentist after talking with him and wouldn't you know I didn't have any cavities like he said I had. Imagine that!!!
nell on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

11/08/2008, 16:36 PM
Has done routine dental care and crowns. No complaints of pain or discomfort following fillings, crowns or other work. Is professional and has an excellent chair-side manner. His office staff is always friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Insurance is handled without problems. Highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.