Logo White
Watch Demo

Greer Joe C DDS

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38114

2829 Lamar Ave, Memphis, TN 38114

(901) 744-4990

https://jobsbr.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Greer Joe C DDS is a Dentist facility at 2829 Lamar Avenue in Memphis, TN. Services: Greer Joe C DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Memphis, TN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Greer Joe C DDS at (901) 744-4990 to schedule an appointment in Memphis, TN or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 04:32 AM
Excellent doctor Been a patient 20+ years. He teaches while he practices. Very honest and attentive. Takes great care of his patients. Very warm, friendly staff
Lekeisha Anderson Lewis on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:35 AM
Love this dentist and the staff. I have been with them 20+ years. Excellent service. They take good care of me. Highly recommended.
Christopher King on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 07:48 AM
This is a good time to cuss me out.My mouth numb #icantfeelmyface
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Christopher King on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2016, 07:38 AM
In the dentist office and they have the news on.. I never watch it...this how stupid I am (lol).. I thought Bernie Sanders was black..hell,it sounds like a South Memphis name. I don't follow politics so how was I to know.SMH!!!!!. #IKNOWIMWRONG
Christopher King on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 03:03 AM
Fie insurance #mouthmakeover
Diana Daniels on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 04:30 AM
John on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

09/24/2013, 02:29 AM
My name is John Pickle and I was impressed from day 1 of visiting Dr.Greers office. They were able to see me on very short notice and ever since I have agreed to have alot of work done 3 surgical removals and 2 root canals and soon vaneers! I never used to enjoy going to dentist but his office and staff are very professional and attentive. Dr.Greer is the best dentist I have experienced and I've been through alot. The cost is very reasonable.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/05/2013, 03:34 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Yes, I was given all the information before my treatment Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/05/2013, 01:55 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Yes, I was given all the information before my treatment Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.