Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenway Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
117 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77098

2706 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77098

(713) 807-1234

https://greenwayanimalclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(392) · Veterinarians

5211 Cypress Creek Parkway, Ste Z

(281) 586-9910
5.0
(285) · Veterinarians

2556 E Broadway St

(281) 997-1426
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
5.0
(174) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
About

Kennels & Pet Boarding Veterinarians

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
117 reviews
592
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.6Google
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Janak on Facebook

10 months ago

08/18/2020, 03:06 AM
We are so glad we chose GAC for our 3- month old Yorkie, Charlie Winston. They truly go above and beyond for man's best friend! Dr. Harberson and the Staff at GAC have gone above and beyond for our little boy, and we are very grateful!
Nancy Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 17:20 PM
Dr. Mark VanNess has been our vet for years and the office staff is always helpful, caring and eager to help.
Charlotte Mahler on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 18:18 PM
Greenway Animal Clinic is a class act! They are all very nice and treat your pets like their own. Love Dr Harberson! They are all a very caring group of people and i highly recommend them. During the covid 19 pandemic, I appreciate that they will pick your pet up from your car & will check your pet while you wait in your car vs having customers in. This is a very safe & smart way to see pets bc we need them to stay open.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jennifer Hercher on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 11:41 AM
I would like to thank Shannon at Greenway Animal Clinic. I do not live in Houston and will not be able to take my pets to this wonderful clinic. I live near Austin. Shannon, knowing she would not benefit, helped us find a special vet for one of our rabbits that had a broken leg, she called the vet in our area and made the appointment for us and then followed up with us. If Shannon at Greenway gives this kind of care to a complete stranger that she has never met, I can only imagine the kind of care she gives to her clients. Thank you again Shannon it is people like you that make this world a better place.
Anthony Vicari on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 22:30 PM
LOVE THIS PLACE! The staff is AMAZING! Thank you for being so caring to our fur babies!
Lynda L. Transier on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 22:30 PM
Great animal care. Conscientious staff and ease time booking appointments when needed to fit your schedule. Highly recommend Dr Van Ness and his office.
Mandy Billings on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 02:47 AM
Truly the most caring and professional vet clinic I have ever been too. All my pets over many years have had the best treatment here. Highly recommend
Rhonda Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 05:16 AM
The staff is amazing and even though Miles is very timid they go above and beyond to make him comfortable. Truly amazing Vets and support staff. I highly recommend them!
Gwen Kantor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 16:53 PM
Dr mores is awesome! My go to for my dog and cat. She is very attention detailed, calm which keeps my pets calm and the staff in general is awesome!! She also is very clear on care instructions and also advising for treatments etc. So happy I come here for my fur babies needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.