Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenview Senior Living

Claimed
4.7
17 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Fairlawn, OH 44333 United States

327 S Miller Rd, Fairlawn, OH 44333 United States

(330) 313-5054

http://www.greenviewohio.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Instagram

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

8095 Auburn Rd

(440) 354-1502
5.0
(3) · Retirement Homes

820 34th St NW

(330) 492-7131
4.7
(4) · Wellness

27691 Euclid Ave

(216) 731-8900
About

Greenview Senior Living is an assisted living facility and senior home that provides elderly care outside of Akron in Fairlawn, OH. We have a beautiful retirement home conveniently located in Greater Akron in a nice, quiet neighborhood where our mission is to providing the best senior and elderly care in the Akron area. Our assisted living and elderly care services include in-house doctors & nurse visits, private independent living rooms, 24-hour oversight by resident assistants, assistance with bathing, dressing, grooming and laundry, weekly housekeeping and just about anything you would look for in an assisted living and senior home for your loved one. Contact us to book your tour today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
17 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Djvm120@aol.com M. review for Greenview Senior Living
Djvm120@aol.com M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/22/2015, 06:07 AM
Greenview living facility is beautiful very clean,with very high level of care ,home cooked meals, can you ask for better
Dan D. review for Greenview Senior Living
Dan D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/19/2015, 05:46 AM
CRB 1302302A Barberton Ohio Court A Sex Offender the owner Danka (aka Donna) Malivuks-husband who recorded all of his employees and their children using the bathroom at his company in Copley Township worked during many nights at Greenview Living Assisted Living and the residents he watched were never told or even asked if they may have been a victim of a sex crime. I Will be reporting this to the State of Ohio. Donka or as many know her as Donna does not blame him for this though everyone he victimized! Most of the reviews on YP are from her Serbian friends with business and Church ties. The Police never even investigated or asked anyone if they had seen cameras on the Basketball team he coached at East High School in Akron Ohio or the residents he watched at Greenview Living in Copley Towship. John Malivuk was bragging even before he talked to the Police that Copley PD and Barberton Court would give him a walk in the park and they did just that with no jail time for 10+ guilty pleas to sex crime charges.
Susan S. review for Greenview Senior Living
Susan S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/21/2014, 08:03 AM
I was very pleased with the caring and attentive staff at Greenview Living. The facility was lovely and extremely well kept. It was a wonderful atmosphere. Mother was well cared for.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Milan K. review for Greenview Senior Living
Milan K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 11:01 AM
I did a lot of work for Greenview Living and i have to say the staff is really nice and the place is super clean...
Zverka6 .. review for Greenview Senior Living
Zverka6 .. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/23/2014, 10:52 AM
I would like to recommend Greenview Living and their staff. I came to visit my relative who is in there care for a quite a while. She was nothing but satisfied with their service and the comfort of the place. The staff was very friendly and helpful every time I come to visit. I come to visit her often, and she seems to settle quite nicely in Greenview Living. Thank you Greenview Living for taking care of my Nana
Don C. review for Greenview Senior Living
Don C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/14/2014, 05:42 AM
My Mom has been living here for 1 1/2 years and we are pleased in every way. There is no comparison with the larger facilities she had stayed in previously. Personal and loving attention that's only available when there are only 4 other residents, home cooked meals, an exceptional commitment to cleanliness, and the best trained and caring staff have convinced us this is the best place for Mom.
Michelle S. review for Greenview Senior Living
Michelle S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/13/2014, 07:33 AM
This place is a wonderful alternative to assisted living institutions. Being an actual house with just 4 housemates is just like home and family.
mschooling6 review for Greenview Senior Living
mschooling6 on Superpages

8 years ago

09/04/2014, 07:38 AM
I toured both houses. Greenview Living is a very comfortable home for people who need round the clock available help. They are not only there to help with anything you need, they provide homecooked meals and all toiletries as well. This is like no other assisted living place I've ever seen!
jacqueline.grantricks review for Greenview Senior Living
jacqueline.grantricks on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/28/2013, 10:42 AM
My Mother [n Law has been in this facility since May of 2013. She was in a few other places before we found this one. The care has been great. The staff is awesome and the personal care has been wonderful. The facility is very clean and well managed. Since she been there my Mother in Law had to go in the hospital.The staff their were amazed on how clean she was and how her skin was soft and smooth. Several of the hospital staff asked us what facility she lives in, because of how clean and well kept she was. The owner came to the hospital to visit her during her stay. When she was released the owner was very tenative to her care to insure a full recovery. She attended meetings with me with Doctors and Therapist to make sure the care was in the best inerest for my Mother in Law. The personal touch is a plus and it's very obvious that our love one is being well taking care of. My husband and I go there two to three times a week, we ask questions, get answers and is very involed in our loved ones care. My hat goes off to Greenview Assitant Living and the Staff. Thank you for caring and keep up the good work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.