Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greensburg Veterinary Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
123 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

6200 State Route 30, Hempfield Square, Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

(724) 834-2090

http://ww1.survey-smiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2101 Greentree Rd

(412) 489-5388
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
4.9
(112) · Hospitals

5015 Sampson Dr

(724) 325-4615
4.9
(470) · Veterinarians

1761 N Main Street Ext

(724) 283-2345
4.8
(218) · Healthcare

305 Bothwell Rd

(724) 837-2057
4.8
(367) · Veterinarians

1 Gibralter Way

(724) 216-5174
About

Lincoln Highway W Hempfield, Pet Products, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
123 reviews
5105
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Scott Nicolson review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Scott Nicolson on Facebook

9 years ago

08/25/2013, 00:13 AM
Kathie Tanyer review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Kathie Tanyer on Facebook

9 years ago

07/19/2013, 08:53 AM
BM review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
BM on Wellness

9 years ago

06/25/2013, 18:54 PM
I came home from work to find my cat severely ill. I called around to several vets in the area, trying to find someone who could take a look at her at short notice, and no other vet would even attempt to clear their schedule except for Greensburg Veterinary Associates. They took her in immediately. When I mentioned that I could not find anyone who would take a look at my cat, they told me they never turn down an ill animal and will always make room in their schedule, something which really impressed me, considering that the closest emergency vet hospital is well over an hour's drive away from where I live. The facilities were clean and the staff was excellent; I could tell they really cared about animals. They were gentle and understanding with my sick kitty and cared for here as if she were their own pets. Over all, I was extremely grateful for their kindness and impressed with their professionalism and care, and I am seriously considering making them my permanent vetinarian for my other animals as well, despite the fact they are further than my current vet.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
me review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
me on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 06:28 AM
not fond of this office. the staff is great but the vet herself is rather rude and talks to you as if you dont know what you are doing. my husband is more tolerant then me of people and even he couldnt stand her. make sure you never forget to take a stool sample or youll never hear the end of it!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 04:20 AM
not fond of this office. the staff is great but the vet herself is rather rude and talks to you as if you dont know what you are doing. my husband is more tolerant then me of people and even he couldnt stand her. make sure you never forget to take a stool sample or youll never hear the end of it!
Respond to negative reviews
Mdubbs13 review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Mdubbs13 on Wellness

10 years ago

12/13/2012, 16:15 PM
Was this veterinarian friendly to your pet? Extremely friendly, I could really tell his/her love for animals. Did this animal hospital use current and safe equipment? Yes Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Is food and water always available for your pet at this veterinarian's office? Yes, food and water is always available. My pet loves it.
Anonymous review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/06/2012, 18:31 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/22/2011, 00:45 AM
Was this veterinarian friendly to your pet? Extremely friendly, I could really tell his/her love for animals. Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Was this veterinarian friendly? Extremely Friendly
Anonymous review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/26/2011, 05:39 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Did you feel that this veterinarian's pricing was fair? Yes, I thought it was fair
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.