Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greensburg Veterinary Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
116 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensburg, PA 15601

6200 State Route 30, Hempfield Square, Greensburg, PA 15601

(724) 834-2090

http://ww1.survey-smiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2101 Greentree Rd

(412) 489-5388
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
4.9
(448) · Veterinarians

1761 N Main Street Ext

(724) 283-2345
4.8
(111) · Hospitals

5015 Sampson Dr

(724) 325-4615
4.8
(218) · Healthcare

305 Bothwell Rd

(724) 837-2057
4.8
(366) · Veterinarians

1 Gibralter Way

(724) 216-5174
About

Lincoln Highway W Hempfield, Pet Products, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
116 reviews
599
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amber Marie review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Amber Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 01:02 AM
A wonderful small clinic that is very professional and caring. I won't be taking my cats anywhere else. Great pricing, environment, and care.
Amanda Ross review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Amanda Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 05:33 AM
Amanda Ross review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Amanda Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:03 AM
I take my dog who has seizures to Dr. Debbie and her wonderful staff. Bailey (Bay Bay) has become a favorite of theirs. Mary Ann is always so caring and takes the time to talk to me. I was there the other day and Dr. Debbie is one of the only local vets open during this pandemic. I cannot imagine how hard it is to put an animal to sleep but I can tell you that you will find the best people here to help you. We love you guys!!!! Love Amanda, Bay Bay, Moo moo, and Nala
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Marisa DiFrancis review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Marisa DiFrancis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:09 AM
Dr. Debbie Marianne and your staff are outstanding in wonderful we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for taking such wonderful care of our caramel since she was thirteen weeks old we trust in you and love you thank you
Colleen Calisti review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Colleen Calisti on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2019, 02:57 AM
staff is very friendly and helpful - good place to take your pets
Donna Pochet review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Donna Pochet on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2019, 01:13 AM
The staff is great Dr deb is very compassionate and does not give up she also thinks outside the box
Jennifer Gessner Weible review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Jennifer Gessner Weible on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 14:18 PM
the best staff and good prices.
Lori Ann review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Lori Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 04:07 AM
They took care of my baby "D" for years, they treated him like their own, he recently passed and they sent a card with personal notes from each staff member, that's show how much they truly care, it was a very heart felt card and much appreciated. If I decide to be a fur baby mommy again, I will definitely be back!
Amanda Klimek review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Amanda Klimek on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 19:22 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.