Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greensboro Pregnancy Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
177 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Greensboro, NC 27401

625 Fulton Street, Greensboro, NC 27401

(336) 274-4881

https://thepregnancynetwork.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

205 Lloyd St Ste 101

(919) 933-8381

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1806 S Hawthorne Rd

(336) 768-3632
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

500 Shepherd St # 200

(336) 716-4039

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(112) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

510 N Elam Ave # 101

(336) 854-8800
4.7
(14) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

911 W Henderson St Suite 300

(704) 636-9270
About

We offer all free services to help anyone face an unplanned pregnancy. Some of these services include abortion information, abortion recovery, pregnancy tests, STD tests, and ultrasounds. We are the only place in Guilford County to offer free ultrasound services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
177 reviews
5154
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara Lowe Mundy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 06:04 AM
This is a wonderful resource for women facing unplanned pregnancies. Definitely give this place a call and set up an appointment!
Rachel Naylor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 07:07 AM
love how they love and respect women and their choices and equip and empower them for all their options
Lauren Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:09 AM
They claim to provide ‘abortion info’ & ‘help with women healthcare’ which is a lie. Trying to interfere with women trying to get healthcare and safe abortions by parking your bus in front of clinics and yelling at people about god is not the way to approach your personal beliefs. The government, god, NO ONE should be involved in what we choose to do with our bodies.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Nia Twyman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 06:40 AM
I went to the pregnancy care center in 2015 while I was pregnant with my daughter. I hate I was unable to participate in the many resources during my current pregnancy, I just have been bed bound for the majority of this pregnancy. I took advantage of many free resources including parenting classes which were extremely helpful being I was a first time mother and only 20 years old. My boyfriend and even my best friend (who had two children at the time) accompanied me to some of the classes and found the information useful and the environment friendly. It was ALWAYS easy to talk to and confide in my advocate Meredeth and after all these years we still keep in touch. ❤️ this is definitely a wonderful program and if I ever do get an opportunity to have another baby, given the pregnancy is easier on my body, I would love to be part of this program again.
Kacie Charlot on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 16:32 PM
This is a that really cares for not just baby, but the mother as well.
Debra J Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 18:03 PM
Wonderful ministry. It's a blessing to have this resource in Greensboro.
Stephen Wessells on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 08:42 AM
They offer caring and compassionate service at no cost, and provide an alternative to abortion.
Jay Jamerson Shelton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:57 AM
A loving and caring alternative to ending a pregnancy. This organization gives HOPE to those who may feel hopeless.
Ne Adger on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 19:24 PM
Great parenting class!! I felt very welcomed and comfortable to learn about parenting skills since this is my first pregnancy. I enjoyed meeting the other ladies in the class and I feel more prepared for the baby, thanks to the Greensboro Pregnancy Care Center.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.