Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenbrier Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
39 reviews
|Body Shops|Chesapeake, VA 23320

928 Ventures Way, Ste 101, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 548-9872

https://www.micarcollision.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
39 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Montgomery - Author review for Greenbrier Collision Center
Richard Montgomery - Author on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 07:04 AM
I recently had a driver side mirror replaced on my Escalade. Micar did an outstanding job. They were prompt and kept me informed of the status. In the past I bought a used top for our 500SL. Micar matched the color perfectly. They have my strongest possible recommendation.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation, Richard! We appreciate you taking the time and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Larry Meynardie review for Greenbrier Collision Center
Larry Meynardie on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 14:39 PM
They do outstanding work had my truck in there a few times. And where satisfy each time would recommend they.
Carrie Phibbs Crisman review for Greenbrier Collision Center
Carrie Phibbs Crisman on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 21:38 PM
I think Mike and Carolyn have worked on every single car I've owned since 2002. Their work is the best in the area and every member of their team is professional, polite and conscientious. I can't recommend them enough!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Samuel Kimbrough review for Greenbrier Collision Center
Samuel Kimbrough on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 07:35 AM
I brought my project car here to have it restored and was very impressed with the quality of work. Couldn’t tell at all where the previous damage was. They had a very quick turn around time.
Scott Bough review for Greenbrier Collision Center
Scott Bough on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 09:23 AM
My Porsche Cayenne was rubbed by a passing car the week I bought it. MiCar made it new again, dealing with the insurance headaches of trying to underbid the work. Perfect experience that none of us wants to have occur. Thanks MiCar!
Quincy Carr review for Greenbrier Collision Center
Quincy Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 10:13 AM
I brought my (incomplete) vehicle to these guys after another body mechanic realized he was not that familiar with successfully doing body repair on a 2001 Corvette. As soon as I brought my car to these guys; within 30 minutes they knew what needed to be done, gave me a reasonable quote and in three days I had my car back to normal. thank you for your professionalism and work excellence! I may be back for a paint job since a company that rhymes with “Waco” did a less than desirable paint job 🤦🏾‍♂️
Serena Post DeMallie review for Greenbrier Collision Center
Serena Post DeMallie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 03:07 AM
Hands down the best collision center I've ever worked with. I have been in 4 accidents (none my fault) and Mi Car has done the best work I have ever seen. My beloved Volvo came back to me FLAWLESS! From the parts to the mechanics to the paint job! FLAWLESS. I appreciate the time they took to get it right, the efficient customer service and all of the technicians that took pride in their work to produce amazing results. If I could rate this company 10 stars I would. As an OCD person, I am beyond thankful for their commitment to their customers.
Elaine Lombardi review for Greenbrier Collision Center
Elaine Lombardi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 03:19 AM
Props to #MiCarCollision in Chesapeake for doing a thorough job on my car that was damaged when a different place failed to torque the lug nuts after my annual inspection. Tommy and the crew checked the entire vehicle, frame and suspension and found some other areas of concern, and took care of everything for me. Now she drives great, her little fenders are all nice and shiny and she looks fabulous. I'm so glad to have my little red car back!
Dena Hamilton review for Greenbrier Collision Center
Dena Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 03:40 AM
Mike did a fantastic job on my car. He even polished the terribly cloudy headlights and they look like brand new. I definitely recommend MiCar!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.