Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenberg Dental & Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
386 reviews
|Orthodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765

1500 Alafaya Trail, Ste 1064, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 977-1600

https://www.greenbergdental.com/offices/oviedo/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(63) · Dental

3750

(352) 787-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Orthodontists

7221 Aloma Ave

(407) 671-4262
5.0
(5) · Dentists

3150 S. Conway Rd.

(407) 658-0280
5.0
(14) · Dental

2110 N Donnelly St Suite 700

(352) 735-0004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Orthodontists

7848 Winter Garden Vineland Rd

(407) 258-3262
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
386 reviews
5217
  
428
  
313
  
221
  
1105
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
debra t. review for Greenberg Dental & Orthodontics
debra t. on BirdEye

9 months ago

04/19/2021, 19:05 PM
Poorly managed office. I waited for an hour this afternoon to see a dentist which I had an appointment with over a week prior. No one came out to explain why they were running late. No one even apologized for the long wait. The office staff was not aware of my insurance company offering a dental discount thru Dentegra which was an agreement with Greenburg. She kept saying I didn’t have dental insurance. I even showed her proof of the paperwork I received and I kept saying it wasn’t insurance it was a discount program. I finally left since I had already waited an hour. I’ve never had so much difficulty before anywhere. They lost my business, and I was having a crown. Such a poorly managed business at the Oviedo, FL office!
Respond to negative reviews
Yami Van review for Greenberg Dental & Orthodontics
Yami Van on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 01:17 AM
Very good the deep cleaning
Lovely Beamon review for Greenberg Dental & Orthodontics
Lovely Beamon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 05:31 AM
Racist employees there that half do your work and mock you. There is also employees that are legit that correct the foolishness. But who have time to waste
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jason H. review for Greenberg Dental & Orthodontics
Jason H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 15:15 PM
10 years ago I had two filings put in. In June, one of them fell out so I went to Greenberg and Dr. Jesse Rosario had x-rays done, full exam, and put the filling back in. All was well, and Dr. Rosario has always been fantastic. The other day, the second filling came out that was put in 10 years ago. Went in today and a different doctor was insistent that I get x-rays done. I stated I just had x-rays done two months ago and I'm really just looking to have this filling put back in. She wouldn't let it go, but finally relented. She then proceeds to tell me we'll have to do a new filling, without checking the records, without looking at the filling, nothing. I said I really just want to put the old one back in and we just did this very same thing two months ago. She stumbles and stammers, tells me it's against policy, blah blah. I take the filling and walk out. I will never again go to Greenberg. She was a scam artist looking to bill out more than necessary.
Respond to negative reviews
Brian F. review for Greenberg Dental & Orthodontics
Brian F. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/23/2014, 18:49 PM
Everyone's experiences can be different I guess but I'm 39 years old and this was the best dentist visit I ever had! As a kid my dentist was AWEFUL! He's dead now (not my doing). So, I have been a wimp about dentists ever since. At Greenberg in Oviedo everyone smiled, they got to me fast, they stopped in the room to tell me I was next (even though I only waited 10 minutes). They asked a million times during my check up and cleaning if I was OK and even applied some numbing jell to my sensitive gums. No one has ever done that!! I usually just grip hard and wait for it to end. Yes, I am a wimp about my teeth. The only thing I am suspicious of is that they referred me to have wisdom teeth evaluated. Im 39... they have been there forever. No pain. But its a free appointment so we will see. And they found a number of cavities. I've never had any before. So.... are they tiny and not really in need of filling? I don't know.
dianarodriguez review for Greenberg Dental & Orthodontics
dianarodriguez on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/13/2013, 16:39 PM
Had an amazing experience here. I was immediately greeted with smiles, Everyone was so friendly and answers all of your questions. Came to get 2 fillings and I was in and out within minutes. Plus they took me last minute on a Saturday, when no one else would. I highly recommend this place to everyone. Never thought I'd leave a dentist office smiling :)
pauthmpsn review for Greenberg Dental & Orthodontics
pauthmpsn on Superpages

9 years ago

01/15/2013, 08:55 AM
we are a family that is very down and my son had severe pain and they wouldnt see him till they had 30 dollars up front on christmas eve. hope you enjoyed that thirty dollars more than we would have enjoyed a christmas dinner. then do nothing but try to get us to finance 4600 dollars with them when we barely have enough to keep a roof over our head. merry christmas to you guys and thanks for nothing.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.