Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Ride Inc.

Own this business?
3.9
180 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37216

3220 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN 37216

(615) 942-7092

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=greenridenashville&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Sun Auto Mall
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2813 Easton Rd

(215) 323-4856

5 people are looking at this business

Heritage Coach Company
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

Keystone Blvd

(610) 862-0560

1 person is looking at this business

Wildcat Motor Company
5.0
(6) · Automotive

4615 North Flowing Wells Road

(520) 887-5042

1 person is looking at this business

INLAND EMPIRE AUTO CONNECTIONS
5.0
(13) · Automotive

155 W Hospitality Ln #120

(909) 269-9060

3 people are looking at this business

Fusion Off-Road
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

Bldg C, 570 Central Ave

(951) 377-6562

1 person is looking at this business

Auto Express
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2874 N Holmes Ave

(208) 552-2886

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Quality Vehicles Affordable Prices! We can beat any price in town.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
180 reviews
5106
  
420
  
310
  
29
  
134
  
1 review has no rating
  • 96 Reviews3.6Cargurus
  • 81 Reviews4.3Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny on Cargurus

4 months ago

11/27/2019, 05:09 AM
They were so nice! Let me test drive and even recommended a good pizza place!
DEBRIA on Cargurus

6 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:57 AM
This lot had very good cars. They were very reasonable and very willing to answer any questions. Not to mention i picked up this little beauty . That they picked up on a trade in this car runs like a dream. Do i think the are overall a good lot to deal with.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your review!!! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience! If we can be of any further assistance, please email our team at greenrideinc@gmail.com.

Vicki on Cargurus

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:14 AM
The young gentleman that helped very knowledgeable, patient, easy to communicate with, and told me what I needed to hear about the vehicle I was interested in. I would go back if I see another interest in a vehicle.
Business Response:

Thanks Vicki for your review!!! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience! If we can be of any further assistance, please email our team at greenrideinc@gmail.com Thank you,

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
GuruHDBYV on Cargurus

9 months ago

07/11/2019, 07:36 AM
Very good experience with this dealer
Dwayne on Cargurus

9 months ago

07/10/2019, 01:11 AM
quick service and awesome detail info about the automobile I interested in. Thanks
jeffandcyndi on Cargurus

9 months ago

06/25/2019, 01:44 AM
Response was quick
GuruCS4HD on Cargurus

a year ago

03/31/2019, 10:44 AM
Timely introductory email
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your review!!! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience! If we can be of any further assistance, please email our team at greenrideinc@gmail.com Thank you,

Bill on Cargurus

a year ago

02/20/2019, 17:35 PM
Great place to go for a car
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Bill!!! We really appreciate your business and your feedback!!!

Justin on Cargurus

a year ago

11/26/2018, 10:16 AM
Fast at replying unfortunately did not have the car available anymore but gave me there web site to look at other options
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.