Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
341 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37043

2287 Raleigh Ct Suite C, Ste C, Clarksville, TN 37043

(931) 542-9940

http://www.greenortho.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Clarksville Orthodontic Spec.
5.0
(2) · Dental

225-B Dunbar Cave Rd

(931) 552-5332

1 person is looking at this business

Arthur N Anderson Iii Dmd Ms
5.0
(1) · Dental

4219 Hillsboro Pike # 103

(615) 297-6997
Kemp Orthodontics
4.9
(28) · Dental

7000 Executive Center Dr Bldg 2

(615) 373-3831

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a one of a kind, fun, and exciting orthodontic office located in Clarksville, TN. We love what we do, which makes treating you or your child for orthodontic treatment fun. Come join the Green Team for all your orthodontic needs. Are you ready to smile?

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
341 reviews
5290
  
44
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 104 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dakota Tomlinson on Facebook

9 days ago

07/10/2019, 03:42 AM
They are amazing people to be around. They explain all the information very well, and they make sure you’re okay to continue. All in all, if I had to get braces again I would come here.
Elizabeth Renee Dodder on Facebook

17 days ago

07/02/2019, 01:07 AM
Most beautiful waiting area! Very clean and the staff is amazing! Thank you for all the help!
Melissa Watters Cavallini on Facebook

2 months ago

05/21/2019, 02:22 AM
Love Dr Green, her office and staff. Such a friendly place!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Carolyn D. Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2019, 04:34 AM
I love the initial and overall family vibe!!!!! My husband took our boys to their first appointment and Dr. Green had no problem with explaining everything on speaker phone with me as my husband just held the phone!!!!
Wendee Cherry Casto on Facebook

2 months ago

05/13/2019, 18:21 PM
We love Green Orthodontics! The therapy dog made getting braces easy! The staff is excellent!
Rebecca Harris on Facebook

2 months ago

05/07/2019, 04:47 AM
Green Orthodontics is amazing! We loved our experience here, and will be bringing our other children here. Dr. Green and all her staff are highly experienced and dedicated to making your smile the best!
Diane Stone on Facebook

3 months ago

05/01/2019, 14:51 PM
Both of my girls have been to Green Orthodontics and had excellent service as well as a wonderful experience. She makes it so easy and comforting. Wished I had had this growing up.
Terri Lynn Tedder on Facebook

3 months ago

04/17/2019, 05:38 AM
Green Orthodontics is a fantastic place for ortho. Wonderful staff! Tiffany also took great care of my daughter during her treatment there! Highly recommended them for all your ortho needs!
Laquasia Wells on Facebook

3 months ago

04/15/2019, 02:54 AM
I love interning at Green Orthodontics! The staff is truly amazing and sweet! Rachel, I really enjoy working with you. Even when the going gets tough, you continue to have the best attitude! You’re so great to work with! I couldn’t imagine working without you☺️!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.