Logo White

Green Light Garage

Own this business?
4.8
57 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85205

4460 E Main St #119, Ste 119, Mesa, AZ 85205

(480) 807-3064

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

p&p handyman
5.0
(12) · Automotive

4823 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7900
integrity automotive repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

9235 W Grand Ave

(623) 933-9927
arizona auto repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964
h & m motorworks
5.0
(17) · Automotive

14640 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, Az 85022

(602) 992-1340

1 person is looking at this business

sports & collector car center
5.0
(8) · Oil Change Stations

2042 W 1st St

(480) 968-5000
bo's motor works
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

1 person is looking at this business

About

Green Light Garage has ASE Master certified technicians. Ken Early has many years of experience in the automotive field. Before beginning Green Light Garage in 2011 he was part owner of another successful automotive shop for 8 years. He is an ASE Master Certified Technician. Ken and his technicians attend approximately 40 hours of ongoing training every year to keep up with the latest technology emerging on vehicles today. We offer the following services:• A/C and Heating Service and Repair• Check Engine Light and Drivability Diagnostics • Radiators, Belts, and Hoses• Complete Brake service• Starting, a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
57 reviews
554
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 29 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 28 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Dex Knows

2 years ago

09/02/2016, 03:09 AM
Very Well done at least 5 stars
Ken did way more than expected! 22 year old van is running like a new van
Quality and Excellence what a wonderful customer experience!!
I will most definitely return
And feel very confident in recommending our best friends
on Dex Knows

5 years ago

05/31/2014, 06:05 AM
Excellent professional service by Green Light Garage
We had planned a routine maintenance check by Green Light Garage and were pleasantly surprised to see the professionalism, completeness to all 110% of our 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee vehicle.Ken and his staff are real professionals; hard to find in today's rush-rush environment.I knew my Jeep had a modest differential leak and has just over 100,000 miles BUT I was very surprised to see how complete and thorough the maintenance check was. The service covered 110% of the vehicle.All this was thoroughly complete in less than 2 hours( differential replacements + 20 other items including new windshield wipers..The courtesy and professionalism is e
...  more>>
on Dex Knows

5 years ago

05/26/2014, 03:05 AM
Excellent Work, Great Customer Service, Top Notch Experience!
Ken Early and his staff carry out high quality work, with integrity and honesty. These are difficult characteristics to find in a garage, but Ken has done this. I have taken my car to numerous other places, and will not hesitate to recommend Green Light Garage to anyone! Great experience overall!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on Dex Knows

5 years ago

04/28/2014, 09:04 AM
History of Excellence
Ken Early at Green Light Garage has been taking care of my cars for over 5 years. Ken and his team have saved me a boatload of hassle and, more importantly, cash. The most important qualification for a mechanic in my book is honesty, and Ken has it in spades. More than once, I have brought my cars in after a bargain oil-change place has recommended exorbitant repairs, and they always give it to me straight. The last time, I paid $100 for a new belt when the service station recommended nearly $1000 in unnecessary repairs (without catching the serpentine belt). My only complaint (and it's a small one) is that they are not open on weekends. That's why I get my oil changes
...  more>>
on Dex Knows

5 years ago

04/12/2014, 07:04 AM
http://prestigecustomrides.com/
I recently went here to buy a set of four brand new tires. the price was very reasonable and the guys didn't take that long to put the tires on. its very clean inside, they have a couch and big flat screen tv to watch while waiting. before i left they i checked out my new tires and found that one tire was missing the valve cap but no biggie, i went inside to ask for an extra one so that i could just screw it on and be on my way, but the guy went and screwed it on for me...they are very polite here! i am going there for my tire needs from now on. they also do other auto work.
on Dex Knows

5 years ago

04/07/2014, 04:04 AM
Keeping my 2003 Odyssey Alive
Ken is one of the most honest men I know. I love our Odyssey, and did not want a car payment. Ken did a thorough job of researching my options of repairing or replacing our transmission. I trust Ken's judgment and knowledge how best to proceed. He recommended a Jasper rebuilt tranny with 3 year/100,000 warranty. I will continue to work with Ken, to keep my Odyssey going.Thanks and God bless
on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/31/2014, 04:03 AM
Honest and knowledgeable
I have know Ken for many years and respect his abilities. He listens and then he explains. He is very honest and fair, gives a pre estimation of the cost. If he finds an addition problem, he always calls me before he takes it on. I Recommend "Green Light" to all my friends.
on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/29/2014, 06:03 AM
Honest and Caring
We've been going to Ken since before Green Light Garage. We are proud of him for starting such a great company that is reliable, trustworthy and knowledgeable. It's very difficult to find someone you trust with your vehicles, look no farther, Ken at Green Light Garage will provide you with the best service possible.
on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/24/2014, 05:03 AM
Honest and Professional!
The Green Light Garage is the most professional auto repair facility I have ever visited. Ken is highly skilled and completely honest. I decided to try Green Light, because I was so tired of Honda dealers always finding things that "NEED" to be repaired. Ken checked my car thorough and only suggested repairs that were truly needed - and at a lower price. Finally, a repair shop I can trust! If you want honest, quality work at a good price, see Ken at Green Light.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.