Logo White

green light garage

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85205

About

Green Light Garage places a heavy emphasis on valuing the personal relationship we build with our customers. We want to get to know you on a first name basis in order to give you a personalized experience. At Green Light Garage we are able to utilize all of our resources and find you the highest quality parts at the lowest price. It is our goal to get you back on the road as quickly as possible and give your vehicle a personalized service with high-quality parts. Green Light Garage is your one-stop-shop for all internal, mechanical, and electrical needs. We can handle the simple general maintenance such as fluid changes, brake jobs, and oil changes all the way up to the more intensive jobs s

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2017, 02:10 AM
We LOVE Green Light Garage! Ken has been our mechanic for years! They are honest and super nice! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2017, 03:05 AM
We had a problem with one of our cars that 3 different garages misdiagnosed and tried to get us to make an expensive repair it didn't need. We then found out about Ken and took the car to him. He diagnosed it correctly and quickly. It ended up being an easy and inexpensive fix. He is now "our" mechanic. We won't take our cars to anyone but him.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! We love fixing the problems no one else has been able to!

on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2015, 02:08 AM
Love this place, Ken has been our mechanic for years. Nothing but the best service. I recommend them to anyone who needs a good reliable mechanic!
Business Response:

Thank you Annie, it's always a pleasure to see you guys!

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2015, 01:02 AM
Been here a couple of times and they have done great work every time
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Luke!

on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2014, 01:06 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2014, 02:02 AM
Business Response:

Appreciate the stars, Nicholas!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.