Logo White

Green Light Garage

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85205

4460 E Main St #119, Ste 119, Mesa, AZ 85205

(480) 807-3064

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Autohail
5.0
(7) · Automotive

742 E Riviera Dr

(480) 442-4544
Quality Truck & Trailer
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4705 W Buckeye Rd

(602) 278-1174
Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581
Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

1 person is looking at this business

Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Eagy Automotive
5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

1602 N 201st Ave

(480) 433-4792

About

Green Light Garage Every day when we open our doors at Green Light Garage in Mesa, AZ our goal is to provide great customer service, by offering affordable automotive and truck repair service performed by highly trained technicians at the highest industry standard. By implementing the latest diagnostic equipment and computerized repair manuals, you can rest assured that your vehicle will be repaired to factory specifications for your specific car or truck. We believe in honest repairs and we demonstrate that by fully explaining the repair or service you are receiving. We also give you an estimate or quote before work is performed. When you choose Green Light Garage in Mesa, AZ, you are choos

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
41 reviews
538
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

4 months ago

10/13/2018, 04:10 AM
We have been going to Ken for about 15 years now based on a friend's recommendation. Always honest & quality work from his shop!
on Facebook

8 months ago

06/14/2018, 07:06 AM
I am 65 years old, Ken is the best place for my vehicles, hands down! !!!!
on Facebook

9 months ago

05/14/2018, 05:05 AM
Ken is the best! 122,000 miles on my HHR. Ken has kept ii in good shape. He is an honorable guy. ...Not always easy to find in the auto repair biz.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Carol!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2017, 06:10 AM
We LOVE Green Light Garage! Ken has been our mechanic for years! They are honest and super nice! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2017, 05:05 AM
We had a problem with one of our cars that 3 different garages misdiagnosed and tried to get us to make an expensive repair it didn't need. We then found out about Ken and took the car to him. He diagnosed it correctly and quickly. It ended up being an easy and inexpensive fix. He is now "our" mechanic. We won't take our cars to anyone but him.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! We love fixing the problems no one else has been able to!

on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2015, 02:08 AM
Love this place, Ken has been our mechanic for years. Nothing but the best service. I recommend them to anyone who needs a good reliable mechanic!
Business Response:

Thank you Annie, it's always a pleasure to see you guys!

on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2015, 00:02 AM
Been here a couple of times and they have done great work every time
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Luke!

on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2014, 05:06 AM
on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2014, 01:02 AM
Business Response:

Appreciate the stars, Nicholas!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.