Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Dog Spa

Own this business?
4.8
131 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32256

11048-7, Baymeadows Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 683-5301

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Rock N Ruff
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

1 person is looking at this business

Petco
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964
The Dog House
5.0
(9) · Pet Groomers

671 3rd St S

(904) 249-3272
Wigglebutt Grooming and Spa
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143
K9 Hairstyles
5.0
(11) · Pet Groomers

1204 3rd St N

(904) 270-8494
Perfect Cut Mobile Grooming
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

10880 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 553-9262

2 people are looking at this business

About

Green Dog Spa is a full service pet grooming salon dedicated to a safe, natural approach. We provide grooming & offer organic shampoo. We want your pet have an enjoyable experience with us & make it a priority to provide exceptional customer service. We understand your pet is a member of the family & we are committed to treating them as if they are part of our ours.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
131 reviews
5114
  
44
  
31
  
24
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Bunnell on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 17:32 PM
Very professional and top notch!
Rander Roth on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 08:22 AM
Our first visit to Green Dog Spa was fantastic! Our groomer, Taylor did an amazing job transforming our mop-looking shih tzu into a dapper little doggo. The staff made our visit quite enjoyable. They were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Taylor helped me select the perfect haircut for Bencen. She was open to any thoughts I had. She paid close attention to detail while providing a visual to help me decide what cut was best for Bencen. All of my questions were answered. Bencen looks like a completely new dog now!! We will definitely be returning the next time he needs groomed. 🐶✂️💕
Renee Lynn Senesac on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 01:06 AM
Amazing .... The groomer (Sam) totally listened to what I wanted and exceeded my expectations.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Leslie Fisette on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 03:55 AM
Good experience with a Brittany breed standard haircut
Mary Louise on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 13:22 PM
We had a wonderful groom for our Irish terrier today. Staff was super friendly!! We’ll be back!
Jenn Gramzow on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 19:36 PM
Great place and wonderful staff. Very friendly and professional!
Patti Townsend on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 06:09 AM
I’ve tried different grooming salons and none of them match up to Green Dog Spa! My Baby gets so excited when we drive up, she can’t wait to go in! The owners and staff are friendly and passionate about our fur babies 💕
Gina Solomon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 18:35 PM
I LOVE green dog spa! I just picked up my goldendoodle Cali and she smells and looks great! I love the mud bath and blueberry facial. Obsessed! The staff was amazing.
Jami Bell Davidson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 05:17 AM
Loved this spa for my pup! This was my first time leaving my puppy and they made me feel comfortable. They did an AMAZING job! Will definitely be a regular!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.