Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Dog Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
219 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Jacksonville, FL 32256

11048-7, Baymeadows Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 683-5301

https://greendogspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1559 S 8th St

(904) 628-1847

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Pet Groomers

9850 San Jose Blvd unit 2

(904) 292-3844
4.9
(44) · Pet Groomers

1078 9th St S

(904) 242-0224

5 people are looking at this business

About

Green Dog Spa is a full service pet grooming salon dedicated to a safe, natural approach. We provide grooming & offer organic shampoo. We want your pet have an enjoyable experience with us & make it a priority to provide exceptional customer service. We understand your pet is a member of the family & we are committed to treating them as if they are part of our ours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
219 reviews
5168
  
412
  
33
  
26
  
110
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Chavez on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2021, 03:41 AM
My baby has a difficult time because I spoil her so much! When I took her every one that worked with us was so nice and understanding and she didn’t even give them a difficult time!!! I was so happy with her haircut and over all experience!!! ❤️
Eric A Miranda on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2021, 02:28 AM
Outstanding groomers with all the newest styles. They are great with customer service and an amazing attitude. Truly grateful we found them. I drive 40 minutes to get my dog groomed with them. They are amazing!!!!! Thank you!!
Jennifer Walter-Abrams on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2021, 05:31 AM
My pups smell amazing. They always do a great job on the cut. And my male puppy is a big baby. And he’s a big boy too.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Wendy Harrell on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 02:59 AM
Contacted Green Dog Spa a few days ago looking for a mobile groomer, as my husband and I don't drive currently. Erica got back to me quickly and we set up a time for today for a nail trim. She was very professional and easy to deal with via messages, showed up on time and was great with our 7 month old puppy. Affordable also and super convenient! Definitely recommend and will use her services again. Thank you Erica!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, it was wonderful meeting Layla! Looking forward to next time.

Whit Akin on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 02:30 AM
Horrible customer service. Very rude employees and extremely overpriced. Do not recommend!!
Olga Shapka on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2021, 01:48 AM
Really nice wonderful people who took care of my fur baby honey. She has really been so happy with the services and smells great. The wonderful people who work there, I will most definitely be definitely coming back with her and refer others. Thank you so much !!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much. It was fantastic meeting Honey, what a sweetie!

Mike Merrill on Facebook

8 months ago

01/14/2021, 01:24 AM
Green Dog Spa is amazing! They do a fantastic job grooming, they are extremely professional, and our pups look great and feel great afterwards. I highly recommend them!
Cynthia Lynn Conner on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 08:14 AM
took our dogs to Marie. she did an amazing job. my dogs looked wonderful and where happy.
Julie Flack Meyer on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 01:08 AM
My schnoodle and yorkipoo came home today smelling extra fresh and looking super handsome. Thank you for taking such great care of my special boys.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.