Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Diamond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Bars|Wynot, NE 68792

89050 570th Avenue, Wynot, NE 68792

(402) 357-2340

https://www.greendiamond.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Bars

300 Lincoln Ave

(605) 267-2333
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nate Daily review for Green Diamond
Nate Daily on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 04:53 AM
Philly cheese steakburger is amazing
Laurriee Bentson review for Green Diamond
Laurriee Bentson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 03:29 AM
Wow! What a fun night! The Jade Monkey band had a great time last night even though the weather kept us inside! You guys rock! We'll see you this winter!!!🤘
Cynthia Geis review for Green Diamond
Cynthia Geis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 06:31 AM
The philly steak sandwich was amazing!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Denny Olsen review for Green Diamond
Denny Olsen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 13:14 PM
You’re the best! My local “Cheers”.
Kaylyn Angerman review for Green Diamond
Kaylyn Angerman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 09:11 AM
This bar is amazing! I wasn’t sure on the long ride there.. but it was my favorite bar experience and I am a bartender in the city! 🤩 1000 loves to this place and I cannot wait to see these amazing bartenders and all of the wonderful patrons of this bar hopefully sooner than later!❤️❤️❤️
Eric Sohler review for Green Diamond
Eric Sohler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 16:00 PM
great food cold beer great service
Bonnie Lentz review for Green Diamond
Bonnie Lentz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 10:48 AM
Our neighborhood bar. Great people, great food.
Jana Nelson Linder review for Green Diamond
Jana Nelson Linder on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 14:09 PM
Great food and service! Very clean place! Great beer garden!
Terry Halvorson review for Green Diamond
Terry Halvorson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 09:56 AM
Had a great supper there tonight good food , and service we will be back again, worth the drive from yankton
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.