Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Bay Floor Restore

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Home Services|Green Bay, WI 54311

2781 Durham Rd, Green Bay, WI 54311

(920) 664-1288

http://gbfloorrestore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Green Bay Floor Restore is your local carpet and tile floor cleaning company. They clean both commercial and residential floors including VCT, gym floors, and terrazzo and of course carpet and tile. Rotovac technology assures that floors are clean in a way traditional steam cleaning cannot compete with and is done so at an affordable price.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Lee MacDonald on Facebook

5 months ago

04/06/2019, 01:04 AM
Jamie did an amazing job! He is professional, reliable, and clearly knows what he is doing. He restored our 80+ year old maple floors and they look gorgeous. I would highly recommend Green Bay Floor Restore!
Rachelle Esquibel on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 06:15 AM
We moved into our new house in April and right away my husband and I noticed how dirty the grout was for our tiles. We had Jamie come out and clean our kitchen area, laundry room, and two of our bathrooms with fantastic results! Has been about a month since the cleaning and they still look great!! Highly recommend!
Kevin Gille on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2018, 12:38 PM
Simply put-If you want to have the best results for all your flooring needs, you just need to have Jamie and his crew come do the job for you. His attention to detail and the pride he takes in his work is amazing. I would highly recommend GB Floor Restore to anyone looking for help with their floors!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Darron Lattomus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 12:43 PM
Passionate, caring, family oriented & ran. Couldn’t say enough good things about the person behind the business. Well informed, educated, and willing to do whatever it takes — the right way.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 09:04 AM
Had a great experience and am very satisfied with our refinished hardwood floors. Jamie is very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend Green Bay Floor Restore
Ashley 'Rice' Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 13:00 PM
Jamie did an amazing job on our maple floors! Professional, kind, and patient while our little ones ran everywhere� would hire him again in an instant!
Jim Falck on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 16:41 PM
Jamie restored all of our maple hardwood floors. They look like new floors. Highly recommend Green Bay Floor restore for your requirements
Jeanna Markgraf on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 08:27 AM
By far the best in the area! Jamie is such a pleasure to work with. I wanted a weather gray stain and he didn't have any samples of exactly what I wanted so he created one for me! My floors turned out amazing! He worked long hours to get our floors done in the time needed. Highly recommend!
Pat Aziere on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 04:23 AM
My 20 year old ceramic tile floors look brand new since Jamie and Jackson cleaned and resealed the grout. GB Floor Restore provides professional service with great attention to detail. I could not be happier with the results!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.