Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Bay Floor Restore

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Home Services|Green Bay, WI 54311

2781 Durham Rd, Green Bay, WI 54311

(920) 664-1288

https://gbfloorrestore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Flooring

1230 Lime Kiln Rd

(920) 371-0122
5.0
(1) · Flooring

1049 Ashwaubenon St

(920) 336-7332
5.0
(1) · Flooring

N2926 Jeske Rd

(920) 733-8111
About

Green Bay Floor Restore is your local carpet and tile floor cleaning company. They clean both commercial and residential floors including VCT, gym floors, and terrazzo and of course carpet and tile. Rotovac technology assures that floors are clean in a way traditional steam cleaning cannot compete with and is done so at an affordable price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Andre on Facebook

2 months ago

04/23/2020, 03:32 AM
If you’re looking to get your old hardwood floors refinished, Jamie is your man. Jamie and his associate,Tom, took on our challenging floor that needed a laced in (blended) 4’ X 4’ patch when 2 other flooring companies told us that they could only do a square (very noticeable) patch. Our old farmhouse along with the maple flooring is 130+ years old. The floors were uneven and had 3 different finishes from multiple rooms that were combined into one large space. We are very pleased with the way the floors and the patch turned out. The patch is barely noticeable which is feat in itself when trying to match it to very old antique maple. Highly recommended.
Miranda Hoffman on Facebook

9 months ago

09/27/2019, 04:34 AM
Not only did our floors turn out phenomenal but Jamie was very professional and finished our entire upstairs in less than a week! Would definitely recommend and/or use again!
Sandy Lee MacDonald on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 01:04 AM
Jamie did an amazing job! He is professional, reliable, and clearly knows what he is doing. He restored our 80+ year old maple floors and they look gorgeous. I would highly recommend Green Bay Floor Restore!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Rachelle Esquibel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 06:15 AM
We moved into our new house in April and right away my husband and I noticed how dirty the grout was for our tiles. We had Jamie come out and clean our kitchen area, laundry room, and two of our bathrooms with fantastic results! Has been about a month since the cleaning and they still look great!! Highly recommend!
Kevin Gille on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 12:38 PM
Simply put-If you want to have the best results for all your flooring needs, you just need to have Jamie and his crew come do the job for you. His attention to detail and the pride he takes in his work is amazing. I would highly recommend GB Floor Restore to anyone looking for help with their floors!
Darron Lattomus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 12:43 PM
Passionate, caring, family oriented & ran. Couldn’t say enough good things about the person behind the business. Well informed, educated, and willing to do whatever it takes — the right way.
Mark V. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 09:04 AM
Had a great experience and am very satisfied with our refinished hardwood floors. Jamie is very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend Green Bay Floor Restore
Ashley 'Rice' Grant on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 13:00 PM
Jamie did an amazing job on our maple floors! Professional, kind, and patient while our little ones ran everywhere� would hire him again in an instant!
Jim Falck on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 16:41 PM
Jamie restored all of our maple hardwood floors. They look like new floors. Highly recommend Green Bay Floor restore for your requirements
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.