Logo White
Watch Demo

Greeman Toomey, PLLC

Claimed
4.1
100 reviews
|Legal|Minneapolis, MN 55401

250 S Marquette Ave, Ste 1380, Minneapolis, MN 55401

(612) 332-3252

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
5.0
(5) · Legal

333 S 7th St # 2000

(612) 333-3434
Steele Law Offices
5.0
(10) · Legal

10201 Wayzata Blvd #135

(612) 605-0722

2 people are looking at this business

Matthew Harvey Jones
5.0
(1) · Legal

7730 Laredo Dr # 1173

(612) 802-0091

2 people are looking at this business

Williamson & Siler, S.c.
5.0
(6) · Legal

201 S Knowles Ave

(715) 246-6806
Tax Assistance of Mn
5.0
(1) · Legal

2105 Lyndale Ave S Suite #6

(507) 320-1153

1 person is looking at this business

William Dennis Casey
5.0
(2) · Legal

310 S 4th Ave #5010

(612) 206-3714

1 person is looking at this business

About

Social Security Disability Attorneys

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
100 reviews
566
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
116
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.0Google
  • 17 Reviews4.5BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 06:28 AM
Go with someone else. Their communication is non-existent and they don't care about you as a client. No phone calls unless I called them and then it would take two or three tries to get a hold of someone. I got notified of my denial by a letter from them a month after I already received the decision from social security. And they filed for an appeals council without talking to me first as I had already hired a new lawyer.
Respond to negative reviews
Patty Kutscher Pals on Facebook

4 months ago

07/09/2019, 07:00 AM
This is the 2nd time we’ve used Greeman & Toomey, 1st for my husband 9yrs ago & now for me after I was told few yrs before by a surgeon I needed to stop working/doing the work I had been doing over 35yrs. I received SSD just 6mos after being out of work, I did everything I was told to do by my Dr’s & still no improvement.
Thank You Pasha & Greeman & Toomey for all your help in expediting things.
I have also recommended friends/family to them as well throughout the yrs! Thanks for upholding your standards & loyalty to the client!
Penney Hackert on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:22 AM
I was denied disability twice. They stuck with me and appealed both times. The third time I won! They were all very pleasant to work with. I can't say Thank You! enough! They are amazing!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jacqueline Z on BBB

6 months ago

05/20/2019, 07:42 AM
This firm was top notch in dealing with my son's ss claim. They were informative throughout the process, professional, and got the job done.
Maggie on BBB

6 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:43 AM
I have got nothing bad to say about this firm. Starting with the people like Natalie and Asta, and all the way to the attorneys James, Patrick and Ted, everything went great.
Lisa John on Facebook

6 months ago

05/04/2019, 03:26 AM
I would recommend this law firm! My paralegal was amazing and always so sweet to work with, very patient & they won my case. Thank you Greeman Toomey!
Roosevelt H on BBB

7 months ago

04/12/2019, 08:32 AM
Mr G****** was well spoken for me and I felt confidence in his work and how he presented the case.
Jessica Hurley on Facebook

8 months ago

03/17/2019, 03:53 AM
Excellent assistance on helping me through my health journey that ended in victory.
Dan H on BBB

8 months ago

03/15/2019, 06:14 AM
I was referred to this firm by a former client and he mentioned how professional and direct Greeman and Toomey were. To see it with my own eyes was like watching the super bowl x10!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.