Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Wall Chinese Restaurant

Own this business?
4.4
362 reviews
|Chinese|Las Vegas, NV 89102

2202 W Charleston Blvd, Ste 4, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 385-2750

http://www.greatwallchinese-lasvegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3230 W Hacienda Ave

(702) 798-8823
4.7
(19) · Hawaiian

7945 S. Rainbow Blvd Ste A

(702) 888-3789

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(51) · Restaurants

3419 S Jones Blvd

(702) 855-0708

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(344) · Chinese

4444 W Craig Rd #126

(702) 868-3339
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
362 reviews
5237
  
481
  
319
  
210
  
115
  
  • 358 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/06/2013, 03:53 AM
Randy V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/06/2013, 03:21 AM
I have been coming here for over 10 years now. Great service. Generous portions for cheap. Hands down one of Vegas' Best Hidden Restaurant s
J S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/18/2010, 01:37 AM
Quick Service, Good Food This is nice little place to grab a quick bite to eat. I've been in here for lunch and staff is always friendly and accomodating. Great lunch specials as well!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Chelsea G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/11/2008, 01:48 AM
Really Yummy and Always Hot I live really close to this restaurant. It's easy to go in and get take out or order by phone ahead of time. They also have a restaurant to eat in. We get the family meal for 2 people and it's more than enough to feed my husband, my son and I for a few days. It's usually around $20 with tax. The staff is friendly and prompt at taking orders. The wait doesn't seem as long as other Chinese take out places. It's close to UMC hospital so they're always busy and always have fresh food.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.