Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Great Wall

3.7

About this business

Location details

84 South Ave, Hilton, NY, 14468, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.7192 reviews
Select a rating
Jared Kierecki's profile image
Jared Kierecki 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

When ever I am near Hilton I make a point to get lunch or dinner from the Great Wall. the food has always been cooked nicely with lots of great flavor and a good selection. my favorite is the General Tso's chicken and they are always nice to put extra carrots in their chicken with mixed Vegetables for my wife. treat yourself to some great chineese food! 

Trisha D Preston's profile image
Trisha D Preston 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The Great Wall has delicious food, great staff and great atmosphere! It is our go to Chinese place! Every time company come and we order from here people are surprised at the amount of food and how great it taste! 

Rv Hushard's's profile image
Rv Hushard's 
4 years ago

Very bad customer service called for over 40 mins. Never answered the phone. When arrived the guy said the phone wasn’t working I called right than and it rang. I had the food ordered and he said I can cancel. Very bad customer service!! Definitely not how a Hilton Business should be 

Stacy Fleming's profile image
Stacy Fleming 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

delicious. love the moo goo gai pan. 

Kelly Longer Irwin's profile image
Kelly Longer Irwin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very friendly employees, food is always excellent and hot. We live 30 miles away and will purposely make the drive just to go here. 

Don Wenzel's profile image
Don Wenzel 
6 years ago

The Great Wall has been in Hilton for many years now. I loved it when they first opened and I love it still. Have never had a bad meal there. 

Becky Hoffman's profile image
Becky Hoffman 
6 years ago

My favorite � 

John Piazza's profile image
John Piazza 
6 years ago

Went there because it's close to my apartment in Hilton. Was worried the food wouldn't be as good as other places I've eaten. The young man at the desk spoke perfect English and was able to understand all of my specific customizations and special requests for my order. Food was made quickly and was delicious. Went back again the next week for more. This will probably be a new regular place for late night dinners. 

Sandrea Rigsby's profile image
Sandrea Rigsby 
7 years ago

EXCELLENT FOOD. I LOVE IT. Whoever does the shrimp lomein deserves a gold star. All of their food is good. 

Frequently asked questions about Great Wall

How is Great Wall rated?

Great Wall has a 3.7 star rating with 192 reviews. 

When is Great Wall open?

Great Wall is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com