Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Lakes Stone Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
39 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Duluth, MN 55803

4915 Rice Lake Rd, Duluth, MN 55803

(218) 525-6360

https://www.greatlakesstone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Construction

1105 Industry Ave

(218) 879-4344
5.0
(2) · Construction

901 MN-33

(218) 879-3358

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

65 E 1st St

(715) 394-5981
5.0
(5) · Construction

97 Thomson Rd

(218) 879-7575

1 person is looking at this business

About

Are you looking for cost-effective thin veneer? Would you like a custom cut stone hearth in your home? Great Lakes Stone is your reliable resource for landscaping supplies and other building products. We've been the construction supply company of choice in the Duluth, MN area for years. Stop by Great Lakes Stone now for the landscaping and masonry products you need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
39 reviews
531
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Sund on Facebook

8 months ago

01/10/2021, 07:12 AM
I would fully recommend them. They are a top notch company. Profession owners, employees and staff.
Lori Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:26 AM
They helped us choice stone 7 years ago that would go with out house plan and surroundings. It looks wonderful and would definitely use them again if in need
Casey Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 05:45 AM
Great place to do business very professional and nice people! We were looking for stone to get started on a project today and went to the local big box stores only to have no customer service and no product available. Called up great lakes got a run down of how much they had available and made the trip down. Very happy we did. Much better product and far better service!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Hunry Ou on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:50 AM
Mark Lau on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 22:11 PM
Scolar Visary on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 14:54 PM
BUSHALLEN on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/28/2014, 11:20 AM
if you need pe stretch film ,you can contact me
Unique Wood Floors on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

09/10/2008, 15:26 PM
It's great to see you in our circle, welcome! If we may ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to contact us. Best wishes to your business!
Charlie on Merchant Circle

15 years ago

02/10/2007, 22:16 PM
Hi guys! I appreciate so much how you found the stone that we were looking for. I think it is an exact match! As soon as our plans are finished, we will be seeing you! Thanks again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.