Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Lakes Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Chiropractors|Sterling Heights, MI 48310

4105 Metro Pkwy # 101, Ste 101, Sterling Heights, MI 48310

(586) 939-1003

https://www.greatlakeschiropracticmi.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2965 Twelve Mile Rd

(248) 506-3588

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

32004 Harper Ave

(586) 296-1111
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

108 Huron Blvd

(810) 364-8884

4 people are looking at this business

About

Here at Great Lakes Chiropractic we offer chiropractic care for the entire family. We treat all patients from newborns to elderly, regardless their age. Our goal is not only to alleviate pain, but more importantly, to inspire and educate our patients to become active participants in their own wellbeing. We strive to offer you the highest quality of care while helping you to improve your health..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela VanHook on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 17:43 PM
Dr. Bloodworth is amazing. I came to him after experiencing a herniated disk from deadlifts. He was able to help make my back better after 6 visits. He has a great bedside manner & is a joy to talk to. I am a forever patient!
Sandra Hinds on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 15:17 PM
He helps and gets rid of pain+
Brian Kaminski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:04 AM
Dr Bloodworth is the best . he treats each patient in a special way of there needs for pain always listens to how you feel and I've have been going for years because I have a permanent condition and always makes me feel better when I leave.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Karen Ketelhut Jenkins Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 14:28 PM
Amazing. Will recommend to everyone!
Cathy Courage on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 09:06 AM
I can't say enough how much Dr. Bloodworth has helped me with various issues over the years! From tendonitis to bulging discs caused by a car accident he has helped me work through all of it & come out 100% better! I always tell people to see my chiropractor for so many different things because I believe he's the BEST!
Vitaliy Marynyak on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 19:40 PM
Megan Shalay on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 14:52 PM
Dr. Boodworth is AMAZING! He truly cares for the well being of his patients and he doesn't beat around the bush. He is very honest and passionate about what he does and he is good at it!!! I completely trust him and would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!!
Pat Durkin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2017, 02:27 AM
My issue started from extreme discomfort from tightness in my left shoulder which would limit my movement to turn side to side on my neck. The size of this space on top of my shoulder was about the size of a softball. It is the most extreme he has seen. The size is now the size of a small nut and it is nearly gone. I can truly say Dr. Bloodworth has made a life changing difference in my life. Thank You for making a enormous difference in my life. I would recommend Dr. Bloodworth and Great Lakes Chiropractic for everyone.
Denise on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

04/01/2009, 08:05 AM
I was a paitent of Dr. Bloodworths 6 years ago. I was in a roll over accident and had a partial slip disc. With in weeks I was in better shape than I was in before the accident. Recently I wwent in to see him because I was in pain again from over exerting myself . After my adjustment I felt great . The man Has Magic Hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.