Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Dragon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
237 reviews
|Chinese|Dubuque, IA 52003

3500 Dodge St, Ste 11, Dubuque, IA 52003

(563) 583-8860

https://greatdragondubuque.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · Chinese

170 John F Kennedy Rd

(563) 557-8275

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
237 reviews
5146
  
436
  
320
  
26
  
128
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mickey Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 08:48 AM
They have a lunch buffet that is amazing! It is a small buffet, but has all the most popular dishes on it. This is the only Chinese restaurant I like in Dubuque.
Todd Goldthorpe on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 08:31 AM
Jude Neumann on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 08:46 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Pam Fern on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 02:18 AM
Exceptional food!! Just finished an outstanding meal!
Beth Hanson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 04:21 AM
We order from the one on Central...very friendly employees!! The food is fantastic, their sesame chicken & their beef & mushrooms is our favorite.
Lois Annie on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 11:09 AM
LOVE THIS PLACE. EVERYTIME WE VISIT HOME WE HAVE TO GO HERE! THE BLACK PEPPER CHICKEN IS AMAZING AND NO WHERE IN SOUTH DAKOTA IS COMPARABLE! THE PEOPLE ARE ALSO VERY FRIENDLY.
Nikki Dylhoff on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2015, 15:45 PM
Best Chinese in Dubuque. We always get 2 to go dinner orders and it feeds our family of 6
Chad Donovan on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 12:53 PM
Kendra Klein on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2014, 12:01 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.