Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Day Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Massage|Port Salerno, FL 34997

6074 SE Federal Hwy, Port Salerno, FL 34997

(772) 220-9200

https://bellarosedayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 236-5084

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Skin Care

4671 S Congress Ave

(561) 641-9490

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

345 Jupiter Lakes Blvd

(561) 379-7158

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Wellness

4600 Military Trail

(561) 799-0110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Wellness

4270 Design Center Dr #100-A

(386) 538-4652
5.0
(59) · Massage

1680 SW Bayshore Blvd

(772) 828-1599

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties A healthy body is a beautiful body, and no one understands this quite like Bella Rose. Our faith-based, full-service day spa and salon offers organic services to beautify your body and spirit. And because healing is so important to us, our services range from massages to haircuts to facials and even teeth whitening, ensuring we're able to take care of you from head to toe. After your heavenly experience, be sure to browse retail products from trusted companies like Keune International and Glo Therapeutics -- we love when our guests can take a bit of our spa and salon magic home with them. History Established in 2012. We started in a small shop in Okeechobee Fl. and have been led

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Wortham on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 11:20 AM
Beautiful spa and even more beautiful women! I went in for my first facial and was in awe about how wonderful everyone there made me feel. They were kind, wonderful and sweet humans. Holly did an amazing job with my facial and microneedling. She explained everything and made me feel so comfortable. I will absolutely be coming back again! Thank you to everyone there who made me feel so welcome and comfortable!
Aja Dickinson Puglisi on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 04:44 AM
Love Love Love Bella Rose Day Spa in Stuart. The staff is so friendly and really make you feel pampered from the moment you walk in.
Maria Cita Tosado Bentel on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 04:26 AM
Thank you for making my granddaughter Olivia Feel and Look like a Princess. Alyssa you are amazing, the keratin treatment transformation is OnPoint! Good Job young lady. Olivia feels she has a new friend in you😅 This is going to make her school year SUPER special in spite of this Covid situation! She said " Grandma, I feel beautiful! I told her she was! Thank you for using extreme care and providing a Clean, Classy and Safe Environment! God Bless🙏
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Ellen Princess McChesney on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 04:02 AM
This is truly a piece of heaven on earth! I was in dire need of attention to my hair and Alyssa worked her magic. I wish she had done a before and after photo. Can’t wait to go back and try more of their services. 😀
Business Response:

It was an absolute pleasure meeting you and we could not be happier that you found us!

Susan Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
This day spa is nothing short of magical. The staff makes me feel like I am the only person that matters to them. The experience is unforgettable and gets me through the week. The talks that I share with the staff is uplifting and invigorating. My visits are always good for my mind, spirit and soul. It is an experience that I hope everyone has the opportunity to have. Words just can not describe how this spa has improved my life. The facial, mani/pedi and massage are just a bonus! (Don't forget to ask for your glass of wine while you are pampering yourself.)
Cindy Cribelar Baker on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 00:46 AM
Love this place, full service spa, loved Rachel. definitely coming back.
Sheila Krawiec Massari on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 01:46 AM
Everyone is so nice & accommodating. Great atmosphere - comfortable & calming.
Sherri Gibilisco Bernier on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 02:29 AM
The staff made me feel like family the minute I walked in.
Carrie-Rose Menocal on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 07:49 AM
It’s so adorable here! I feel so pampered! Lovely hospitality and such a fun shabby chic design! Definitely recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.