Logo White
Watch Demo

Greasy Wrench Auto Care

Own this business?
4.8
23 reviews
|Automotive|Springfield, OR 97478

122 36th St, Springfield, OR 97478

(541) 654-8182

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Cross Street Auto Works
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
Peak Performance Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
Eugene Fleet Repair Co.
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
Brooks Auto Doctor
4.9
(48) · Automotive

33947 B St

(541) 321-0002

3 people are looking at this business

Stadium Automotive
4.8
(92) · Automotive

2025 Franklin Blvd

(541) 343-5050

2 people are looking at this business

Green Streak Automotive
4.8
(58) · Automotive

25754 OR-126

(541) 935-1415

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian James Hammarstedt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:20 AM
They are not only fast and efficient but honest and that's not easy to say in this industry. I have not had a better all around experience with a repair shop! A+++ for service and quality!!!
Alycia Havens on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2016, 08:33 AM
This is an awesome repair shop. They did amazing with my car. I don't trust anyone to work on my car but my wife usually. I would and will recommend this place to all my friends and family. They will give the best quotes in town. The customer service is outstanding and above the rest....
Thank you all so much....!!!
Darian Osborne on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 03:55 AM
I called on a Thursday to have inner axle seals done on my truck, the owner got me in first thing Friday morning and had my truck done for me that afternoon. I called to see if it was ready and she mentioned that my front brake pads were cracked and not safe. I told her that I would need to wait until next pay day to buy new brakes.
When I came to pick up my truck she told me that she put on some new brake pads for free because my front brakes weren't safe. That helped me so much, but when the mechanic gave me my keys he told me that he also fixed my door that was hanging too low.
After having the truck for a little more time than expected they still kept the bill under what we had expected.
...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laura Osterhoudt on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2016, 04:16 AM
I love this place! They fixed my car for literally hundreds less than all the other estimates I had, and even towed the car to their shop for free... Tess and Miguel, u guys rock!
Ross Leavitt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 05:18 AM
I drove in on a hot day for A/C service, and after about an hour of draining the system, troubleshooting, performing a few repairs, charging it up again, the cold air was coming out like new again! Helpful explanations and general friendliness completed the great experience.
Wait, it gets better. I got on their website and found an old coupon. When I asked, Amir accepted it and gave me the lower price even though I thought I was already getting a bargain. I'm definitely going back.
Modena Warman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 07:50 AM
They are so amazing!! I was in and out really quick and I couldn't beat the price anywhere else!!! I highly recommend these guys for all of your auto repairs!!!
Kim Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2016, 06:20 AM
Greasy Wrench is an honest, very efficient and competitive in prices auto shop. I'm glad I found them. Thank you Tess and crew!
Eric Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2015, 05:13 AM
The great location. Awesome friendly customer service took my truck in there for an alternator and had it done in an hour thank you and you guys rock
Deanna Patch on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 06:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.