Logo White
Watch Demo

Grease Monkey

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Automotive|Thornton, CO 80241

12060 Colorado Blvd, Thornton, CO 80241

(303) 280-0235

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Grease Monkey services most makes & models. We take the worry out of costly repairs and breakdowns by regularly maintaining your vehicle - with quick and affordable service. No appointment needed!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brandon Zike on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/02/2018, 08:00 AM
    Went to go try to buy a battery from this place and the let another customer threaten my tried taking it up with Corporate and they said they can’t do anything about it
    Miranda Dodd on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/10/2017, 02:31 AM
    Very professional, honest and fast! Thanks so much!
    Denise Carruth on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/15/2017, 06:04 AM
    Went in to get the oil changed in the car. After waiting for about 30 mins, the manager came into the office and advised those that were waiting that there was an issue in the shop and we would have to wait for the oil truck to arrive. After being there for over an hour, I left with a free oil change. Not only was the service and attention great to those who were there waiting for their cars, the staff also had to deal with the public coming in to receive free glasses for the solar eclipse which was ALOT of people. I always go to this location and will continue to do so.....
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Kathy Joyce on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/27/2015, 04:00 AM
    Good personal service. Highly recommend this store for your car care.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.