Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gray's Auto Upholstery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
21 reviews
|Auto Repair|Santa Rosa, CA 95401

1026 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401

(707) 304-2980

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2565 Cloverdale Ave

(925) 687-8054

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3546 Santa Rosa Ave

(707) 575-4464
5.0
(3) · Automotive

801 Davis St Ste A

(707) 446-1899

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

430 S Van Ness Ave

(415) 970-8886
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1115 Landini Ln Unit D

(925) 798-5703
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3069 Wiljan Ct E

(707) 578-6430
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
21 reviews
54
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/04/2012, 03:27 AM
Top notch! Dosen t get any better!! Fast professional fair price.
jeff326sddeqa on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/15/2012, 06:11 AM
Awesome! – The service is fast. The shop is clean. They never suggest additional services that are not really needed.
Ron G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/15/2012, 04:35 AM
Keep up the good work!!! – I appreciate all the hard work that you did for me in repairing my car. The shop did a wonderful job, I felt like they went above and beyond to get the job done right and in a timely manner.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
adamsjeff124 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/09/2011, 05:27 AM
Nice – You guys have done good by me for years now! I don’t trust anyone else with my car! Thanks for always being there when I need you.
larry12412 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/09/2011, 05:12 AM
Nice – Just a short note to let you know that the service that you and your staff provide in the timely repair of my personal and company vehicles is the best that I have experienced.
frnkguagliano7 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/09/2011, 04:05 AM
Nice – I wanted to thank you for providing excellent service during my two recent visits with my 2000 BMW M-Coupe. It was refreshing to be able to leave my car in "good hands" with an obviously well trained mechanic and know that all the service will be handled in a very professional manner.
koledimoledi on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/09/2011, 04:02 AM
Awesome – The service is fast. The shop is clean. They never suggest additional services that are not really needed.
neiurrbettusf62 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/09/2011, 03:23 AM
Nice – My mother brought her car in for an oil change, she said, before she sat down her car was done.
deanlewis115 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/09/2011, 03:21 AM
Nice – I appreciate the quick, good service & the reasonable price. I’m never disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.