Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gray Oak Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Dentists|Sherman, TX 75092

2112 Monte Cristo Dr, Sherman, TX 75092

(903) 892-0593

https://grayoakfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(161) · Dental

4150 Eldorado Pkwy

(214) 504-0500

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

6009 Belt Line Rd #224

(972) 934-8255
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1101 N Jupiter Rd #109

(972) 669-9060
About

Gray Oak Family Dental is a family-owned, family-friendly practice. Our compassionate team enjoys teaching children and adults about dental care and guiding them towards a lifetime of great oral hygiene. We strive to create a comfortable and positive experience at our office and work hard to make sure everyone leaves with a smile. Our services include : General Dentistry, Dental implants, Dentures, Wisdom teeth removal, Molar root canals, Crowns & bridges, and Sedation dentistry - IV sedation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Grisham on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 03:47 AM
Dr Firmage and his help are great. I recommend his practice.
Rhonda Greer Reedy on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 03:01 AM
Dr.Firmage and his staff are amazing. A very caring and professional office. Great dental care while making me feel at ease. Best Doctor and Staff I have ever been to.
Business Response:

Comments like these make us feel proud. Thank you.

Joseph C. Ouellet on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 07:56 AM
Great office! I am very glad I chose Dr Firmage and staff for my dental needs. They treated me like a human and never talked down to me. Everyone was very courteous and extremely helpful. I’ll be sure to return every 6 months for my check up.
Business Response:

We would never talk down to a patient. They are our number one concern, and we always strive to educate them and make them feel comfortable and knowledgeable.

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Susan Firmage on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 07:35 AM
Fabulous dentist. Loved the office and staff. Friendly, exceptionally thorough! Great experience with Dr. Dave!
Rich Firmage on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 06:15 AM
Gray Oak is a very professional and great dental office. Dr. Dave does a great job and is very good at taking care of my teeth. I recommend Gray Oak to everyone.
Business Response:

We love getting recommendations. We thank all who see how we put our patients first in all we do.

Ted AndPamela Hoeller on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 00:52 AM
I have had a lot of dental work, from implants to cleanings I have always had a good experience at Gray Oak. I also appreciate that the Doctor calls me to follow up after visits.
Business Response:

It is always hard when someone has to have a lot of dental work done. But we strive to make them comfortable and teach them what they can do at home, if possible, to slow down the procedures needed.

Dixie Yoder on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 04:09 AM
I was treated gently and friendly by the dentist and great staff! They were able to accommodate me quickly into their schedule. I highly recommend them. AND, Dr. Dave Firmage speaks Spanish!
Business Response:

Being gentle is very important in our office. We want every patient to leave and feel wonderful. We are glad when we hear our patients feel this way.

Alia Nicole Hoeller Ouellet on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 08:06 AM
I have only positive to say about this office. Staff is amazing! Dr. Dave is wonderful. But the most important thing for me is how gentle they are and understanding. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Our goal is always to be gentle.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.