Logo White
Watch Demo

Grass Roots Health Foods

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Restaurants|Eagle River, WI 54521

3440 State Hwy 70 E, Eagle River, WI 54521

(715) 479-6299

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Thai Dok Khem
5.0
(41) · Restaurants

9603 SE 82nd Ave

(503) 388-1025
Felice's Deli
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

29263 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 442-7184

1 person is looking at this business

Osprey Seafood of Calif. Inc.
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

33 Pier

(415) 291-0156

2 people are looking at this business

Joes Coffee Shop
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

310 N Mitchell Rd

(817) 477-3383

2 people are looking at this business

Colby Natural Health
5.0
(31) · Restaurants

226 W Adams St

(309) 266-7363
Health Express
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

8370 W Cheyenne Ave # 105

(702) 645-6869

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/05/2019, 05:35 AM
Hey Cranberry Festers, it's warm and dry at Grass Roots. We have dried organic cranberries on sale, & fresh ORGANIC cranberries +
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/01/2019, 01:16 AM
We are here for you until 3 p.m. today. Get some fresh local organic potatoes for dinner. $1.25/lb.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 11:58 AM
Woodstock, 50 years ago today. It has been awhile, peace, love and rock and roll!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 02:44 AM
Thank you for the sympathetic notes and kind words about Holly. We miss her.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/28/2019, 03:02 AM
Our Beloved Holly passed at 11:40 Today...
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/26/2019, 04:46 AM
We are open until 3 p.m. today. If you need to soothe that sunburn, settle that stomach or relieve those sore muscles after a fun filled weekend, we are here for you. We will be closed Monday May 27th in observance of Memorial day.
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2019, 05:37 AM
LUNCHSKINS are a great alternative to plastic wrap and bags .Crafted from durable paper and toxin free. Recyclable, compostable and resealable. Remember Earth Day is everyday! WE have them in stock now.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 03:14 AM
It is looking like Spring out there today. Soon the sap will be running. If you are running low, we have local maple syrup for sale.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 05:20 AM
Well, 16 inches of snow really packs a wallop. Behind the 2 big snow piles we are open today.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.