Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grapevine Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Grapevine, TX 76051 United States

1904 Casa Loma Ct, Grapevine, TX 76051 United States

(817) 995-0737

http://www.grapevinerealty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

108 Ranch House Rd #200

(817) 441-7400
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2313 8th Ave

(817) 332-1111
5.0
(37) · Real Estate

PO Box 670621

(214) 444-5566
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

222 E Renfro St #151

(817) 781-0546
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2306 Oak Ln # 115

(972) 642-4800
5.0
(19) · Real Estate

6275 McCommas Blvd

(214) 356-8710
About

Real Estate Services and Property Management Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Steve Cates review for Grapevine Realty
Steve Cates on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 04:57 AM
He will not get the movers out of the house he sold. We are calling the police. We closed at 930 am funds exchanged hands.
John Middleton review for Grapevine Realty
John Middleton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:53 AM
Chris and Grapevine Realty went above and beyond. Never had a realtor take such a personal and caring interest. Thanks Chris!!
Crissy Fezzey review for Grapevine Realty
Crissy Fezzey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 13:51 PM
This company is amazing! I recently became a tenant in 2016. We plan on buying our first home with them as well! Carrie Kennedy is amazing . She always answers the phone and is very professional . Anytime I have ever had an issue they have always taken care of it ! Chris is a very respectable man. He has come by to do a walk through at our previous place. Very friendly people with great attitudes. Carrie most definitely took my stress of moving and made it much easier. She answered all of my questions with no hesitation, told me the move in process, and gave me step by step instructions on how to handle our move in. I also enjoy that they have a website to electronically sign your lease , as well as print it. It kills the extra time, especially being a busy mom . I highly recommend this company to rent or buy from ! Great people 🏡❤️
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Suzi Byrd review for Grapevine Realty
Suzi Byrd on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:58 AM
Steve Peifer review for Grapevine Realty
Steve Peifer on Facebook

8 years ago

01/18/2014, 02:28 AM
Nobody smarter, nobody funnier, nobody better than Chris Badger.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.