Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grapevine Automatic Inc Transmission & Complete Drivetrain Repair

Claimed
5.0
90 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Grapevine, TX 76051

120 Central Ave, Grapevine, TX 76051

(817) 488-6502

https://www.grapevineautomatic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Automotive

6246 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 530-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Automotive

1006A N Tennessee St

(972) 619-3120
5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231
5.0
(45) · Automotive

700 Glade Rd

(817) 788-2489
5.0
(3) · Oil Change Stations

2001 W White Ave

(972) 695-3678
About

Transmission & Complete Drivetrain Repair. Grapevine Automatic, Inc. Transmission & Auto Repair is family owned and operated serving Dallas / Fort Worth and the surrounding area since 1977. With over 40 years experience, as well as loyal staff, and three generations in the business, we have a long-standing reputation within the community proven by our workmanship and dedication. Automatic Transmissions Standard Transmissions Clutches 4 X 4 (Transfer Cases) Differentials U-Joints Axles Drive Shafts Transmission Servicing & Repair In-House Rebuilds

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
582
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina F Vincent review for Grapevine Automatic Inc Transmission & Complete Drivetrain Repair
Christina F Vincent on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 03:29 AM
Rob is a genuine soul. He's honest to a T, and that's hard to come by these days. My ETC light came on, and after reading his reviews, he's the guy I went with (of course.) And, I couldn't be more pleased. He could have charged me for his time, and changed the part even though it passed the test, which could have left me with an even bigger issue. But, instead he was honest, and didn't take a dime. He's gained my service.
Brittany Jauch Choquette review for Grapevine Automatic Inc Transmission & Complete Drivetrain Repair
Brittany Jauch Choquette on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 15:05 PM
My car is the closest thing I have to a child at the moment, and it's hard for me to trust other people working on her. But my brakes feel fantastic and I greatly appreciate how quickly and efficiently y'all got them done. Thanks for being so awesome!!
Heather Schwartz review for Grapevine Automatic Inc Transmission & Complete Drivetrain Repair
Heather Schwartz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:46 AM
This place is AMAZING!!! It was literally the only place referred to us by several people. Great people and great service! Thank you for everything!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Zack Shepherd review for Grapevine Automatic Inc Transmission & Complete Drivetrain Repair
Zack Shepherd on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 16:52 PM
In the last 18 months my envoy has needed service. Each time I've brought it here. This time last week is what I hope is the last time for a while. My envoy was at the dealer for warranty work and I wanted them to check alignment due to uneven wear on the tires. They said I needed new tie rods. I wanted a second opinion so I dropped it off Thursday night. Rob called me Friday morning to say it needed tie rods but also the steering rack that was causing issue. After discussing options we went for it. He said it would be ready Tuesday morning and I got the call Tuesday around 1145am that it was ready. His prices and estimate on time was spot on. And my car drives like a dream. Next time I need work I will bring it back here. And would recommend him to anyone needing a good honest mechanic
Bree Shannon Locke review for Grapevine Automatic Inc Transmission & Complete Drivetrain Repair
Bree Shannon Locke on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 22:59 PM
Amazing service...Wouldn't trust my car with anyone else!
Stacy Horton Panno review for Grapevine Automatic Inc Transmission & Complete Drivetrain Repair
Stacy Horton Panno on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 17:02 PM
This place is awesome!! We just used them this week for the first time and we will definitely bring all of our cars here from now on. They were friendly and HONEST and the customer service was amazing!!
JoAnn Maddux review for Grapevine Automatic Inc Transmission & Complete Drivetrain Repair
JoAnn Maddux on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 05:18 AM
Of course I love this place! My son,Rob and daughter-in-law, Christine are the owners!
A.j. Ferreiro review for Grapevine Automatic Inc Transmission & Complete Drivetrain Repair
A.j. Ferreiro on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 07:57 AM
Sharon Yeager-Hall review for Grapevine Automatic Inc Transmission & Complete Drivetrain Repair
Sharon Yeager-Hall on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2014, 23:13 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.