Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

GrantMe Education Consulting

4.6

About this business

Location details

1788 W Broadway, Suite 702, Vancouver, BC, V6J 1Y1, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
4.6506 reviews
Select a rating
Abigail L.'s profile image
Abigail L. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Grant me has so many opportunities for anyone and everyone! Their essay editing team makes sure that you're able to improve your non-academic writing skills while also helping you apply for scholarships. Their 1-1 team is also amazing, they always make sure that you have someone looking out for you and encouraging you to reach your goals through their Workshops and personal advice. This team is absolutely wonderful and goes out of their way to see that you succeed. 

Allison T.'s profile image
Allison T. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Has really helped me develop my non-academic essay writing skills 

Diya C.'s profile image
Diya C. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Over several months I have had the opportunity to learn and gain many skills through GrantMe. GrantMe has provided lots of support to me and has helped me improve my communication, independent, leadership, and academic skills by providing workshops, 1-1 calls, and even giving precise advice on editing for essays, applications, etc. The whole GrantMe team works very hard to ensure every student is successful and I greatly appreciate how much support they have provided for me to succeed in my life. I still continue to be an ac... read more

Isabel De G.'s profile image
Isabel De G. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

I feel that GrantMe gives me the motivation to strive for success. Every member of the GrantMe team is super enthusiastic and try their best to support the student. I also think that their expectations for me drive me to work hard and put effort into applying for scholarships. 

Oscar H.'s profile image
Oscar H. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

I met with Matthew for an informational interview to ask him some questions about marketing. He was very helpful and provided me with full answers and resources for me to move forward. 

Hayley G.'s profile image
Hayley G. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Grantme is an amazing program and I highly recommend! The personalized scholarship matching and essay editing program are a tremendous asset. The staff at Grantme are also amazing, always being there for me for interview prep and general support. 

Emma W.'s profile image
Emma W. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Grantme not only taught me how to win big ticket scholarships but also how to write a strong essay. I was hesitant about it’s efficacy for a while, then it paid off huge. Thank grantme! 

Luke W.'s profile image
Luke W. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

GrantMe was a great help in finding quality scholarships to apply for. They also improved the quality of my applications significantly. 

Luke W.'s profile image
Luke W. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

This is your past review btw: GrantMe was a great help in finding quality scholarships to apply for. They also improved the quality of my applications significantly. 

Frequently asked questions about GrantMe Education Consulting

How is GrantMe Education Consulting rated?

GrantMe Education Consulting has a 4.6 star rating with 506 reviews. 

When is GrantMe Education Consulting open?

GrantMe Education Consulting is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com