Logo White
Watch Demo

Grant Street Inn

Own this business?
4.6
355 reviews
|Hospitality|Bloomington, IN 47408

310 N Grant St, Bloomington, IN 47408

(812) 334-2353

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

4 Fun Fotos
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

6640 Antero Ln

(317) 691-5140

1 person is looking at this business

Big Bounce Fun House Rentals
4.8
(51) · Hospitality

3583 E State Road 240

(765) 653-2851
Scottish Rite Cathedral
4.7
(340) · Hospitality

650 N Meridian St

(317) 262-3100

About

The Grant Street Inn offers 40 well appointed guest rooms ranging from Victorian, Cottage and Chic Contemporary. We offer a gourmet breakfast buffet every morning for our guests. Whether traveling pleasure or business, we have the right accommodations for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
355 reviews
5249
  
472
  
312
  
27
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 137 Reviews4.7Google
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Krall Carwile on Facebook

8 days ago

12/08/2019, 00:10 AM
Clean friendly bed and breakfast inn with classic rooms.
ReturntoWaiheke on Trip Advisor

13 days ago

12/03/2019, 02:25 AM
Comfy cozy inn walking distance to university
The Grant Street is a well appointed and welcoming inn — a ten minute walk to the university. Old world charm with modern amenities. Excellent breakfast and afternoon cookies and tea and coffee. Staff ensure you are well looked after. Rooms nicely appointed. Only comment is the beds are soft and my mattress was perhaps in need of replacement.
Anisa Haidary on Facebook

25 days ago

11/21/2019, 02:51 AM
What a treat to stay here while traveling for work! Charming rooms. Afternoon cookies. Delicious breakfast. Be sure to stay here if you’re in Bloomington, friends.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
laura g on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

09/01/2019, 11:29 AM
Wonderful inn with comfortable beds and great breakfasts!
I stayed here for business while in Bloomington, Indiana. Though I was pulling 12 hour days for my work, coming back to my room was a comforting experience. The bed was really comfortable and there was a lovely love seat as in my room as well where I could relax. The amenities were well thought out and useful. The breakfast that was provided with the room rate was outstanding! All of it was homemade and delicious — eggs, meat, potatoes, fresh fruit, breads and even a strawberry crumb cake on my last morning there. Be aware that the neighborhood is at the doorstep to Indiana University and that there are students who have a vocal socia
...  more>>
cjaneb on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 01:57 AM
Old world lovely
Beautiful rooms and an attentive staff make this campus friendly location an outstanding choice. Graciously furnished with antiques, comfy beds, and large tubs this is a charming home away from home. Breakfasts are enormous.
DougNichols on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

07/07/2019, 01:22 AM
Exceptional Accommodations and Friendly Service
We came to Indiana for my niece’s wedding. During our stay we had a wonderful stay. For work, I usually end up at one of the ‘big store’, hotels. Those chains are usually fine, clean and their bathrooms are well stocked with all sorts of cool freebies. Every now and then one staff member may stand out or an amenity may be unique. The “Grant Street Inn”, has an atmosphere unique to any other accommodations I’ve experienced. From the moment we checked in we were met by a welcoming smiles and embraced by a very personable feel. I can’t say enough good things about our stay. The location was outstanding and it was just plain fun. I highly recommend
...  more>>
Brittney Clark-Colip on Facebook

5 months ago

07/01/2019, 15:17 PM
Beautiful buildings, comfortable and neatly appointed rooms, great breakfast options, and the sweetest staff. We enjoyed our stay so so much and will be back very soon!
Brittney Bradley on Facebook

5 months ago

07/01/2019, 01:18 AM
Beautiful buildings, comfortable and neatly appointed rooms, great breakfast options, and the sweetest staff. We enjoyed our stay so so much and will be back very soon!
Jcwillia1 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

06/30/2019, 01:22 AM
Great hotel experience in the heart of Bloomington
I felt like when I was looking up places to stay in Bloomington, this came up as a bed and breakfast. While there definitely is breakfast, it's the same thing that you would find at Holiday Inn or similar. It's good, don't get me wrong, but it's not the type of specialty cooking you're used to seeing at bed and breakfast locations.
Our rooms were updated and they make a great use of the somewhat smaller room sizes. Bathroom was plenty large.
We had limited interaction with the staff for better or worse but they all did their jobs competently. Special kudos to the gentleman running the breakfast line - he is especially fastidious at maintaini
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.