Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Grant Animal Clinic

4.8

About this business

Grant Animal Clinic specializes in various animal health care services. The clinic operates through a staff of more than 10 veterinary care professionals. It offers animal medicine, surgical, grooming, dental, and indoor and outdoor boarding services. Grant Animal Clinic provides a variety of pet foods and animal supplies. The clinic maintains on-site blood analysis, X-ray and ultrasound facilities. It also performs endoscopic and orthopedic repair procedures, as well as laser surgeries. Grant Animal Clinic conducts kidney a... read more

Location details

4657 Main St, Grant, AL, 35747, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8397 reviews
Select a rating
Kandance Bramlett's profile image
Kandance Bramlett 
3 years ago

WORST staff possible. Multiple reasons why. My boyfriend used to work for them and they were the worst employers. He was told multiple times of a raise and never received it, was talked horrible about behind his back the entire time he was there even though he worked his butt off for them. He has been unemployed from there for about 3 months now and we are still hearing of them spreading rumors and false statements. Also, I do monogramming and have a very high tolerance for people but, they ordered over 50 shirts from me, i ... read more

Judy Hawkins Phillips's profile image
Judy Hawkins Phillips 
3 years ago

Took my bird in to get his wings and nails clipped. He still flies and his nails are so sharp we can’t hold him. We will not be going back and spending $40 for nothing. 

Stephanie Jones Knight's profile image
Stephanie Jones Knight 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They were super friendly and helpful today! They came out in the rain to get my Josie for her appointment and explained everything that we needed for our 9 week visit. I highly recommend!! 

Robby Glassco's profile image
Robby Glassco 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

A big Shout-out and Thanks to Grant animal clinic we've used y'all for years and our baby Heidi the Heeler got a nasty gash on her back from chasing a squirrel under our utility trailer and they fixed her up!!! 

Benson Farms's profile image
Benson Farms 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are very friendly and helpful and they took great care of our 11 year old boy when he got sick. 

Ruth Ann Porter Davis's profile image
Ruth Ann Porter Davis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Compassionate vets and staff. Love their patients and work to give costs ahead of treatments. 

Kacie Kruer's profile image
Kacie Kruer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very friendly staff with a great bedside manner. They always seem to be able to fit me in and answer all of my questions about my dog. Fairly priced as well. I drive 35 minutes to go to them because their care is just worth it. Definitely recommend!! Love grant animal clinic! 

Jeanne Oellerich Manley's profile image
Jeanne Oellerich Manley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I called after horrible incident at Owens Cross Roads vet, went in within 30 minutes of calling and my dog was given rabies shot. Wonderful staff, smelled very clean and great service. 

Sherry Ray-Odell's profile image
Sherry Ray-Odell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have been taking my fur babies there for 19yrs. The whole crew is great! Love Elizabeth,she is so great with my pets! The techs are first class! 

Frequently asked questions about Grant Animal Clinic

How is Grant Animal Clinic rated?

Grant Animal Clinic has a 4.8 star rating with 397 reviews. 

When is Grant Animal Clinic open?

Grant Animal Clinic is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com