Logo White
Watch Demo

Granitize Products

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Services|South Gate, CA 90280

11022 Vulcan St, South Gate, CA 90280

(562) 923-5438

https://www.granitize.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

3410 La Sierra Ave

(877) 255-2575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7699 9th St # 106

(714) 736-9304
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1327 N Puente St

(562) 505-1518
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

472 Cienaga Dr

(714) 319-0042
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

700 Hillsboro Pl

(714) 496-2585
5.0
(1) · Architects

6920 Hayvenhurst Ave

(818) 756-0425
About

Founded in 1930, Granitize Products Inc. specializes as a manufacturer of vehicle care products. Based in South Gate, Calif., it offers a range of products for engine, transmission, brakes, steering, cooling system, climate control systems, to name a few. The company provides various products, including waxes, polymers, polishes, glazes, cleaners, soap and degreasers, deodorants, dressings and protectants, specialty products, sealants, body shop products, solvents and auto gloss. Granitize Products Inc. also has dealership service departments, technicians and detailers with products and preventative maintenance programs, services, tools and equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debby Connelly on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 07:02 AM
i have been using Granatize products for 20 years. i havent found any other detailing products to compare. i do detaing and stripe removal and replace on rvs and couldnt function without R1 or W7. both can be used for several different applications
Sergio Granitize on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 08:23 AM
Excelentes Productos....muy profesionales!!! Una gama muy completa de productos.
Leslie Camou on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 04:39 AM
Wonderful company with the most amazing staff!!!! We LOVE Granitize Products!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Su c. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/07/2007, 07:18 AM
export granite from China Hello? this is Caroline from china who major in biology and then finance from Xiamen University and now I engage in stone export agent. I work for the stone direct manufacture named king-stones industry Co., ltd. Xiamen King-stones industry Co, ltd as one of the strongest suppliers of stone in Xiamen china, which integrate the exploring of mine, importing stone, processing stone, project vendition and exporting as the all and the one is a large scale and all around company provided with the powerful force in capital and veteran profession team. At present, our company holds three bases an advanced procreated equipment and we have the quarry of G682, G603, basalt, Andesite, four mines for exploring which is to ensure the material of our factory. We mainly manufacture counter tops, tiles, slabs, pavestone, cobble stone, sculpture, fireplace, sinks of all kinds of colors in granite and marble. We have all dimension of the colors of G603, G612, G612, G614, G617, G623, G633, G635, G636, G640, G654, G655, G657, G664, G681, G682, G684, G687, G696, Basalt A, Basalt C Sawn, G439, Xili Red, Sanbao Red, G562, Spray White, Tiger White, Tiger Rust, Tiger Red, Tiger Yellow, Chrysanthemum Yellow, Tianshan Red, China Black, Shanxi Black, Monglia Black, Chengde Green, Leopard Skin, Butterfly Green, Pearl White, Beige Limestone, Blue Limestone, Tropic Brown, Giallo Veneziano, Kashmir White, Karelia Red, Baltic Brown, Black Galaxy, Raw Silk, Tan Brown, Giallo Fiorito, Giallo Cecilia, Emerald Pearl, Blue Pearl, Cafe Bahia, Imperial Brown, White Galaxy, San Louis, Multi-Color Red, South African Red, Nero Impala, Bundela Red, Cafe Imperial, Samoa,ubatuba, Almond Mauve, Bainbrook Brown, Bainbrook Peach, Beige Rose, Bethel White, Bianco Celeste, Black Galaxy, Black Marquina, Blanco Carrara, Butterscotch, Caf Imperial, Camelia Pink, Giallo Ornamental, Giallo SF real, Ivory Indian, Maple Red, Mountain White, Samoa, Saphire Brown, Topazic Imperial, We have the dimension of 12?X12?,18?X18?,24??X24?,98?X25.5?,98?X26?,108?X26? and other dimension as your request. With sincere spirit, we hope we can establish long-term relationship with your valued part. We hope that we receive your inquiry as soon as possible. Add: unit E floor 19 jinyuan building 57# hubin south road, Xiamen 361004 Tel:086-592-2995118 Fax:0086-592-2995119 Cell: 0086-13225921811 When you come to china, please contact my mobile. If you reply to me, I will send our life samples to you through your express company. Webpage: our company website: http://www.kstones.com my personal website: http://new.photos.yahoo.com/yangmingstone2/album/576460762392613716 please contact at Caroline@kstones.com Best regard! Caroline Su
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.