Logo White
Watch Demo

Granite Tire & Alignment

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Automotive|Salisbury, North Carolina 28072

145 s Salisbury Gq ave, Salisbury, North Carolina 28072

(704) 279-6427

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

9 people are looking at this business

Lou's Automotive Repair
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

2460 Plainfield Avenue

(908) 654-3633

3 people are looking at this business

Weber's Service & Repair Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

705 W 10th St

(785) 726-3210

2 people are looking at this business

Total Tune-Up & General Auto Repair
5.0
(7) · Automotive

530 N Roosevelt St

(509) 529-7475

2 people are looking at this business

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

5 people are looking at this business

Courtesy Truck and Trailer Repair
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

1355 E Archwood Ave

(330) 724-4777

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Courtney Leonard on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/15/2019, 09:56 AM
    Thanks for the alignment today!
    Brian Keith Maher on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/23/2019, 04:33 AM
    Quick turn around time on inspections.
    Tristen Garrett on Facebook

    9 months ago

    05/31/2019, 01:07 AM
    I’m a former employee at granite tire and we took my fiancé’s car to get a wheel bearing put in and we dropped it off at 10 in the morning and it didn’t get done until 2 in the afternoon. There was no communication on when the car got done. When we went and paid we got charged for an alignment that it didn’t even need apparently.. there was no test drive on the vehicle we left an we didn’t even make it to granite knitwear an the car was making this horrible vibration so we took it back and they said the cv axel was bad.. we didn’t get any call about that then the secretary said the wheel bearing wasn’t the problem but a cv axel doesn’t roar it pops. Chris showed up and my fiancé and the secretary had a few choice of words and told us we had to pay for the cv axel when it was fine when it came to the shop. Chris told us he could call the cops to have us taken off the property and that we needed to apologize to the secretary or they wouldn’t of fixed the car so my fiancé said she was sorry then we had to pay for the part then they didn’t even do the alignment after now the car pulls to the right really bad. I will never recommend anyone to this shop.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Beverly Hairston on Facebook

    9 months ago

    05/18/2019, 01:14 AM
    Always great friendly service! Never have to wait very. Always willing to help and good and give good advice. Will always be my first choice
    Mark Huddleston on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/27/2019, 04:12 AM
    fair prices and quality work
    Tina Paynter on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/25/2019, 06:05 AM
    Always helpful and get the job done quickly!
    Nicole Costanza Harvey on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/17/2019, 06:14 AM
    Honest service at a fair price!
    Billy Hall on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/12/2019, 07:50 AM
    I’ve been buying tires, wheels, and getting alignments done here since I was a kid. Love this shop. Always a pleasure doing business here!
    Treva Ridenhour on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/11/2019, 01:16 AM
    you guys are awesome very good atmosphere
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.