Logo White
Watch Demo

Granger Medical Clinic - Draper

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
672 reviews
|Medical Centers|Draper, UT 84020

11724 S, State St, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 576-2075

https://www.grangermedical.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Granger-Medical-Draper.jpg

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

425 South Medical Drive

(385) 336-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Medical Centers

1220 E 3900 S Suite #3a

(801) 590-9064
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

346 E 3300 S

(801) 484-9466
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

468 S Main St

(801) 504-6117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1441 W Ute Blvd

(435) 214-5335
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

854 Turf Farm Rd

(801) 465-6200
About

Granger Draper Pediatric Psychology & Psychiatry is part of Granger Medical Clinic, Utah's largest independent physician-owned network. Our specialist, Dr. Michael S. Connolly, has been with Granger since 2008 and has a pleasant, friendly demeanor that puts kids and teenagers at ease. Granger Medical Clinic is rapidly growing, constantly striving to provide Exceptional Care, One Patient at a Time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
672 reviews
5399
  
436
  
33
  
23
  
114
  
217 reviews have no rating
  • 406 Reviews4.7Google
  • 266 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steffany Dorman on Facebook

6 days ago

09/15/2020, 18:31 PM
Dr Todd Nelson and his staff are the best! Very caring and go above and beyond to provide care and compassion.
Leslie W Nelson on Facebook

7 days ago

09/15/2020, 16:18 PM
I've never met a physician in this day and age as down-to-earth, humble yet knowledgeable and respectful as doctor Todd Nelson. Hey Annie staff are the angels in my life and I don't know where I'd be without them all.
Judy Heaps on Facebook

14 days ago

09/08/2020, 01:54 AM
This was my first time using the Health video chat, and it was very successful. As always Dr. Nelson did everything right.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Rita Anderson on Facebook

16 days ago

09/06/2020, 11:30 AM
The best place to go for your medical concerns, very professional and genuinely take care about patients.
Robyn Soules on Facebook

17 days ago

09/05/2020, 12:52 PM
Good physicians. Great staff
Dan Turley on Facebook

17 days ago

09/05/2020, 03:19 AM
doctor and staff were amazing. Made me feel very comfortable and the surgery went better than I expected. Thank you all at Granger medical and the Lone Peak staff as well
Tammie Shockley Todd on Facebook

22 days ago

08/31/2020, 03:15 AM
Easy to make an appointment. Dr. Kotwol is amazing-so thorough and willing to Answer any questions. She makes you feel like you’re her only patient.
Cathleen McDonald Popadich on Facebook

25 days ago

08/28/2020, 14:41 PM
Dr. Susan Prater, Family Practice, is a caring & thorough physician—all done in a non-hurry way. She is also efficient in meeting my needs whether it’s discussing current medical issues, sending a prescription to a pharmacy (immediately after the appointment) or referring me to a specialist or lab. Her staff (really a team) is also very professional and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Prater & Granger Medical Clinic.
Nancy Mettome on Facebook

a month ago

08/25/2020, 02:47 AM
Dr Tod Nelson! Best Dr ever!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.